Migrate the 'fetch.ts' script to TypeScript and update .asf.yaml
authorXiaoyang Liu <siujoeng.lau@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2022 23:12:02 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
committerXiaoyang Liu <siujoeng.lau@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2022 23:13:54 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
commitba55e573a84d3348d2d26a62aa0ae07ee30be61c
treeda12707c9b7df32aaea77c6354060654e75c9c5c
parent56cdaf344f286603652ba413f3324ca2e30336a0
Migrate the 'fetch.ts' script to TypeScript and update .asf.yaml

Signed-off-by: Xiaoyang Liu <siujoeng.lau@gmail.com>
.asf.yaml
.github/workflows/publish.yml [moved from .github/workflows/deploy.yml with 50% similarity]
package-lock.json
package.json
scripts/fetch.ts [moved from scripts/sync-docs.js with 59% similarity]
tsconfig.json