Replace DEPLOY_TOKEN with GITHUB_TOKEN 7/head
authorXiaoyang Liu <siujoeng.lau@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 08:54:17 +0000 (16:54 +0800)
committerXiaoyang Liu <siujoeng.lau@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 08:59:05 +0000 (16:59 +0800)
commitc24a705ac2c3d42acc232c865e1150cea48882a8
treefef4f328532b7d264be31920689173b56549558f
parenta09a5a29d953ef245180072fbef82d6bc87c84c2
Replace DEPLOY_TOKEN with GITHUB_TOKEN

Signed-off-by: Xiaoyang Liu <siujoeng.lau@gmail.com>
.github/workflows/deploy.yml
docusaurus.config.js