incubator-eventmesh-site.git
11 months agoReplace DEPLOY_TOKEN with GITHUB_TOKEN 7/head
Xiaoyang Liu [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 08:54:17 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
Replace DEPLOY_TOKEN with GITHUB_TOKEN

Signed-off-by: Xiaoyang Liu <siujoeng.lau@gmail.com>
11 months agoSetup GitHub Actions to build and deploy the website
Xiaoyang Liu [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 08:27:50 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
Setup GitHub Actions to build and deploy the website

Signed-off-by: Xiaoyang Liu <siujoeng.lau@gmail.com>
11 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eason Chen [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 13:40:13 +0000 (21:40 +0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

11 months agoMerge pull request #6 from xiaoyang-sde/docusaurus
Eason Chen [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 13:27:47 +0000 (08:27 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #6 from xiaoyang-sde/docusaurus

Rebuild the Apache EventMesh Site with Docusaurus

11 months agoAdd 'Incubating' tag 6/head
Xiaoyang Liu [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 13:14:49 +0000 (21:14 +0800)] 
Add 'Incubating' tag

Signed-off-by: Xiaoyang Liu <siujoeng.lau@gmail.com>
11 months agoImplement Incubation component to display Apache Incubator Logo and description
Xiaoyang Liu [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 03:38:35 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
Implement Incubation component to display Apache Incubator Logo and description

Signed-off-by: Xiaoyang Liu <siujoeng.lau@gmail.com>
11 months agoBuild the first draft of EventMesh home page
Xiaoyang Liu [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 09:16:00 +0000 (17:16 +0800)] 
Build the first draft of EventMesh home page

Signed-off-by: Xiaoyang Liu <siujoeng.lau@gmail.com>
11 months agoSetup fonts, i18n, and links in navbar and footer
Xiaoyang Liu [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 14:30:08 +0000 (22:30 +0800)] 
Setup fonts, i18n, and links in navbar and footer

Signed-off-by: Xiaoyang Liu <siujoeng.lau@gmail.com>
11 months agoSetup ESLint (Airbnb Style Guide) and TypeScript
Xiaoyang Liu [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 03:42:54 +0000 (11:42 +0800)] 
Setup ESLint (Airbnb Style Guide) and TypeScript

Signed-off-by: Xiaoyang Liu <siujoeng.lau@gmail.com>
11 months agoSetup Docusaurus framework
Xiaoyang Liu [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 03:42:24 +0000 (11:42 +0800)] 
Setup Docusaurus framework

Signed-off-by: Xiaoyang Liu <siujoeng.lau@gmail.com>
13 months agoupload wechat.jpg
mike_xwm [Thu, 13 May 2021 09:49:59 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
upload wechat.jpg

13 months agoDelete wechat.jpg
mike_xwm [Thu, 13 May 2021 09:49:13 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
Delete wechat.jpg

13 months agoMerge pull request #5 from xwm1992/master
mike_xwm [Thu, 13 May 2021 08:12:52 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #5 from xwm1992/master

update wechat.jpg

13 months agoupdate wechat.jpg 5/head
xwm1992 [Thu, 13 May 2021 07:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0800)] 
update wechat.jpg

13 months agomodify the features
qqeasonchen [Wed, 12 May 2021 12:39:13 +0000 (20:39 +0800)] 
modify the features

13 months agomodify the mainpage
qqeasonchen [Tue, 11 May 2021 15:08:41 +0000 (23:08 +0800)] 
modify the mainpage

13 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml 4/head
Eason Chen [Tue, 11 May 2021 13:23:13 +0000 (21:23 +0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

13 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eason Chen [Tue, 11 May 2021 13:19:18 +0000 (21:19 +0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

13 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eason Chen [Tue, 11 May 2021 13:07:44 +0000 (21:07 +0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

13 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eason Chen [Tue, 11 May 2021 13:02:14 +0000 (21:02 +0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

13 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eason Chen [Tue, 11 May 2021 08:52:45 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

13 months agoMerge pull request #3 from xwm1992/master
mike_xwm [Tue, 11 May 2021 08:35:19 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from xwm1992/master

update logo for website

13 months agologo 3/head
meizhouren [Tue, 11 May 2021 08:29:20 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
logo

13 months agodelete _site
meizhouren [Tue, 11 May 2021 08:14:22 +0000 (16:14 +0800)] 
delete _site

13 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:xwm1992/incubator-eventmesh-site
meizhouren [Tue, 11 May 2021 07:36:04 +0000 (15:36 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:xwm1992/incubator-eventmesh-site

13 months agologo
meizhouren [Tue, 11 May 2021 07:34:58 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
logo

13 months agoMerge pull request #2 from xwm1992/master
mike_xwm [Tue, 11 May 2021 07:25:09 +0000 (15:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from xwm1992/master

remove use case

13 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-eventmesh-site 2/head
xwm1992 [Tue, 11 May 2021 07:23:15 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-eventmesh-site

13 months agoremove use case from menu
xwm1992 [Tue, 11 May 2021 07:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
remove use case from menu

13 months agoMerge pull request #1 from xwm1992/master
mike_xwm [Tue, 11 May 2021 07:11:41 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from xwm1992/master

update website

13 months agoupdate email format 1/head
xwm1992 [Tue, 11 May 2021 07:07:12 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
update email format

13 months ago1.submit copyright
xwm1992 [Mon, 10 May 2021 09:44:07 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
1.submit copyright
2.remove use case

14 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eason Chen [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 11:52:09 +0000 (19:52 +0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

14 months agoUpdate CNAME
Eason Chen [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 12:00:59 +0000 (20:00 +0800)] 
Update CNAME

14 months agoupdate jekyll CMS
qqeasonchen [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:48:52 +0000 (18:48 +0800)] 
update jekyll CMS

14 months agoadd .asf.yaml
qqeasonchen [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 02:33:53 +0000 (10:33 +0800)] 
add .asf.yaml

14 months agoinit asf-site
qqeasonchen [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 01:46:18 +0000 (09:46 +0800)] 
init asf-site