incubator-flagon-distill.git
6 years agoUpdated requirements packages for deployment
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 14:35:03 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
Updated requirements packages for deployment

6 years agoAdded comments to run_server
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 21:35:22 +0000 (17:35 -0400)] 
Added comments to run_server

6 years agoAdded requirements.txt, a list of packages to install for Distill using pip
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 21:33:59 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
Added requirements.txt, a list of packages to install for Distill using pip

6 years agoRenamed routes to be <verb>/<id> format and not vice versa.
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 20:36:05 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
Renamed routes to be <verb>/<id> format and not vice versa.

6 years agoUpdated manifest file
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 17 May 2016 20:21:57 +0000 (16:21 -0400)] 
Updated manifest file

6 years agoRemoved extraneous gitignore file.
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 17 May 2016 19:58:36 +0000 (15:58 -0400)] 
Removed extraneous gitignore file.

6 years agoremoved swap file
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 17 May 2016 19:54:47 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
removed swap file

6 years agoBasic sphinx documentation to handle Distill's documentation
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 17 May 2016 19:53:42 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
Basic sphinx documentation to handle Distill's documentation

6 years agoAdded license info
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 12 May 2016 01:22:29 +0000 (21:22 -0400)] 
Added license info

6 years agoAdded support for parsing query parameters. General cleanup.
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 12 May 2016 01:21:16 +0000 (21:21 -0400)] 
Added support for parsing query parameters. General cleanup.

6 years agoAdded denoise RESTful endpoint. General cleanup of json messaging.
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 12 May 2016 01:19:50 +0000 (21:19 -0400)] 
Added denoise RESTful endpoint. General cleanup of json messaging.

6 years agoAdded license header
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 12 May 2016 01:18:38 +0000 (21:18 -0400)] 
Added license header

6 years agoAdded es connection to root init script
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 12 May 2016 01:18:08 +0000 (21:18 -0400)] 
Added es connection to root init script

6 years agoAdded validation library
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 12 May 2016 01:17:06 +0000 (21:17 -0400)] 
Added validation library

6 years agoAdded exception library
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 12 May 2016 01:16:47 +0000 (21:16 -0400)] 
Added exception library

6 years agoImplemented create and partial read method
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 11 May 2016 00:23:58 +0000 (20:23 -0400)] 
Implemented create and partial read method

6 years agoAdded graphs and stats directory
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:35:37 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
Added graphs and stats directory

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:54:34 +0000 (16:54 -0400)] 
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:51:31 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:49:09 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:48:49 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:48:02 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
Update README.rst

6 years agoForgot to add files
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:36:52 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
Forgot to add files

6 years agoDistill setuptools is configured correctly now. Updated README to show how to launch...
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:35:05 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
Distill setuptools is configured correctly now. Updated README to show how to launch DISTILL RESTful server.

6 years agosmall changes
Michelle Beard [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:04:02 +0000 (09:04 -0400)] 
small changes

6 years agoTest for distill frontend api
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 21:09:00 +0000 (17:09 -0400)] 
Test for distill frontend api

6 years agoFixed missing import 'io' package in setup.py
Michelle Beard [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 20:42:10 +0000 (16:42 -0400)] 
Fixed missing import 'io' package in setup.py

6 years agoInitial Python project setup
Michelle Beard [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 18:38:23 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
Initial Python project setup

6 years agoRemoved extraneous files. Newer ones will be put in a new folder structure.
Michelle Beard [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 17:54:26 +0000 (13:54 -0400)] 
Removed extraneous files. Newer ones will be put in a new folder structure.

6 years agoUpdate LICENSE
poorejc [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 18:21:36 +0000 (14:21 -0400)] 
Update LICENSE

6 years agoInitial commit
poorejc [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 18:20:47 +0000 (14:20 -0400)] 
Initial commit