incubator-flagon-distill.git
5 years agoUpdated requirements. Fixed bug in sankey endpoint.
msbeard [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 15:58:07 +0000 (11:58 -0400)] 
Updated requirements. Fixed bug in sankey endpoint.

5 years agoUpgraded to elasticsearch 5.x. Added sankey endpoint.
msbeard [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 15:41:10 +0000 (11:41 -0400)] 
Upgraded to elasticsearch 5.x. Added sankey endpoint.

5 years ago#SENSSOFT-195: Updated dependencies
msbeard [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:15:58 +0000 (12:15 -0400)] 
#SENSSOFT-195: Updated dependencies

5 years ago#SENSSOFT-193: Updated documentation and test runners
msbeard [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:13:01 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
#SENSSOFT-193: Updated documentation and test runners

5 years ago#SENSSOFT-195: Removed ELK references from docker-compose.yml
msbeard [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:34:10 +0000 (11:34 -0400)] 
#SENSSOFT-195: Removed ELK references from docker-compose.yml

5 years ago#SENSSOFT-193: Cleaning up directory structure including tests
msbeard [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:31:24 +0000 (11:31 -0400)] 
#SENSSOFT-193: Cleaning up directory structure including tests

5 years ago#SENSSOFT-193: Cleanup tests
msbeard [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:27:10 +0000 (11:27 -0400)] 
#SENSSOFT-193: Cleanup tests

5 years agoDeleted old ELK dockerfiles and updated version number to 0.0.5 until release is...
msbeard [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:09:31 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
Deleted old ELK dockerfiles and updated version number to 0.0.5 until release is confirmed

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-senssoft...
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:49:51 +0000 (11:49 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-senssoft-distill

5 years agoUpdated NOTICE.
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:49:30 +0000 (11:49 -0500)] 
Updated NOTICE.

5 years agoFixed typo in docker-compose file
Arthi Vezhavendan [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:49:59 +0000 (17:49 -0500)] 
Fixed typo in docker-compose file

5 years agoApplied linter to code
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 21:30:30 +0000 (17:30 -0400)] 
Applied linter to code

5 years agodummy pylint configuration file
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 21:21:42 +0000 (17:21 -0400)] 
dummy pylint configuration file

5 years agoProducing coverage reports and implemented pylint output.
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 21:10:04 +0000 (17:10 -0400)] 
Producing coverage reports and implemented pylint output.

5 years agosetup.cfg updated.
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 18:50:49 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
setup.cfg updated.

5 years agoCleaned up tests directory.
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:34:11 +0000 (09:34 -0400)] 
Cleaned up tests directory.

6 years agoUpdated email address
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:49:28 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
Updated email address

6 years agoAdded support to pass in arguments to pytest
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:35:36 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 
Added support to pass in arguments to pytest

6 years agoUpdated pytest configurations. v0.1.3
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 18:44:32 +0000 (14:44 -0400)] 
Updated pytest configurations.

6 years agoforgot to add the instuctions link
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:56:22 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 
forgot to add the instuctions link

6 years agoSENSSOFT-82 #Added link to Distill documentation to readme file and removed broken...
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:51:29 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
SENSSOFT-82 #Added link to Distill documentation to readme file and removed broken documentation link

6 years agoFix formatting on README
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:03:36 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
Fix formatting on README

6 years agoSENSSOFT-62 Add ALv2.0 License Headers to DISTILL
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 18:59:07 +0000 (11:59 -0700)] 
SENSSOFT-62 Add ALv2.0 License Headers to DISTILL

6 years agoSENNSOFT-76 #File and http server configured.
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 15:48:01 +0000 (11:48 -0400)] 
SENNSOFT-76 #File and http server configured.

6 years agoAdded instructions to run docker compose
mooshu1x2 [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:20:49 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 
Added instructions to run docker compose

6 years agoRemoved deploy folder. Deployment is now dockerized.
mooshu1x2 [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:11:41 +0000 (17:11 -0400)] 
Removed deploy folder. Deployment is now dockerized.

6 years agoSENSSOFT-55 #Added Docker support.
mooshu1x2 [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:10:45 +0000 (17:10 -0400)] 
SENSSOFT-55 #Added Docker support.

6 years agoAdded Apache License headers and cleaned up documentation.
mooshu1x2 [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 17:52:55 +0000 (13:52 -0400)] 
Added Apache License headers and cleaned up documentation.

6 years agoAdded support for size and multiple fields in segmentation.
Michelle Beard [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:45:06 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
Added support for size and multiple fields in segmentation.

6 years agoUpdated distill api and fixed bugs.
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:18:11 +0000 (09:18 -0400)] 
Updated distill api and fixed bugs.

6 years agoFixed installation bugs and updated relevant documentation.
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:59:41 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
Fixed installation bugs and updated relevant documentation.

6 years agoUpdated documentation.
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:19:16 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
Updated documentation.

6 years agoMoved CRUD operations from userale model to new brew model. Added support to fetch...
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:18:38 +0000 (16:18 -0400)] 
Moved CRUD operations from userale model to new brew model. Added support to fetch all columns from an application.

6 years agoUpdated documentation and cleaned up tree structure.
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:08:44 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
Updated documentation and cleaned up tree structure.

6 years agoClean up algoriths/stats package for documentation purposes.
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:01:02 +0000 (17:01 -0400)] 
Clean up algoriths/stats package for documentation purposes.

6 years agoUpdated documentation. Cleaned up installation instructions.
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:13:42 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
Updated documentation. Cleaned up installation instructions.

6 years agoUpdated documentation, specifically Distill's restful api.
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 21:25:08 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 
Updated documentation, specifically Distill's restful api.

6 years agoPushing the rest to support ghpages.
mooshu1x2 [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 20:30:39 +0000 (16:30 -0400)] 
Pushing the rest to support ghpages.

6 years agoGenerated manual. Prepare for gh-pages.
mooshu1x2 [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 20:29:45 +0000 (16:29 -0400)] 
Generated manual. Prepare for gh-pages.

6 years agoAdd sphinx requirement for documentation. Updated untested nginx configuration for...
mooshu1x2 [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:17:40 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
Add sphinx requirement for documentation. Updated untested nginx configuration for Distill deployment.

6 years agoFixed syntax error in setup.py
mooshu1x2 [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:16:55 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
Fixed syntax error in setup.py

6 years agoStray rst file
mooshu1x2 [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
Stray rst file

6 years agoAdded API doc. Had to add source directory and moved all documentation to it. Setting...
mooshu1x2 [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:12:56 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
Added API doc. Had to add source directory and moved all documentation to it. Setting up for ghpages.

6 years agoUpdated Documentation. Added Deployment instructions for development and production...
mooshu1x2 [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:03:42 +0000 (12:03 -0400)] 
Updated Documentation. Added Deployment instructions for development and production mode.

6 years agoAdded new status message for Distill. Includes all registered applications and their...
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 19:36:40 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
Added new status message for Distill. Includes all registered applications and their document count

6 years agoSupport for STOUT ingestion of records complete
mooshu1x2 [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 19:35:07 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 
Support for STOUT ingestion of records complete

6 years agoCompleted index route for Distill status which lists all applications registered...
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:48:56 +0000 (12:48 -0400)] 
Completed index route for Distill status which lists all applications registered and their document count split by type

6 years agoRemoved defaults bug due to confusion of its use. Current implementation is now proper
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:48:12 +0000 (12:48 -0400)] 
Removed defaults bug due to confusion of its use. Current implementation is now proper

6 years agorenamed folders
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:47:43 +0000 (12:47 -0400)] 
renamed folders

6 years agoMore deployment. Added install requirements to travis
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 21:11:55 +0000 (17:11 -0400)] 
More deployment. Added install requirements to travis

6 years agoUpdated setup.py to reference deploy scripts
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 19:36:51 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
Updated setup.py to reference deploy scripts

6 years agoDeploy Flask Application Distill with Gunicorn and Nginx for Linux systems
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 19:30:59 +0000 (15:30 -0400)] 
Deploy Flask Application Distill with Gunicorn and Nginx for Linux systems

6 years agoUserale and Stout classes. Currently buggy.
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 14:49:13 +0000 (10:49 -0400)] 
Userale and Stout classes. Currently buggy.

6 years agoUpdated requirements packages for deployment
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 14:35:03 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
Updated requirements packages for deployment

6 years agoAdded comments to run_server
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 21:35:22 +0000 (17:35 -0400)] 
Added comments to run_server

6 years agoAdded requirements.txt, a list of packages to install for Distill using pip
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 21:33:59 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
Added requirements.txt, a list of packages to install for Distill using pip

6 years agoRenamed routes to be <verb>/<id> format and not vice versa.
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 20:36:05 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
Renamed routes to be <verb>/<id> format and not vice versa.

6 years agoUpdated manifest file
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 17 May 2016 20:21:57 +0000 (16:21 -0400)] 
Updated manifest file

6 years agoRemoved extraneous gitignore file.
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 17 May 2016 19:58:36 +0000 (15:58 -0400)] 
Removed extraneous gitignore file.

6 years agoremoved swap file
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 17 May 2016 19:54:47 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
removed swap file

6 years agoBasic sphinx documentation to handle Distill's documentation
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 17 May 2016 19:53:42 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
Basic sphinx documentation to handle Distill's documentation

6 years agoAdded license info
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 12 May 2016 01:22:29 +0000 (21:22 -0400)] 
Added license info

6 years agoAdded support for parsing query parameters. General cleanup.
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 12 May 2016 01:21:16 +0000 (21:21 -0400)] 
Added support for parsing query parameters. General cleanup.

6 years agoAdded denoise RESTful endpoint. General cleanup of json messaging.
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 12 May 2016 01:19:50 +0000 (21:19 -0400)] 
Added denoise RESTful endpoint. General cleanup of json messaging.

6 years agoAdded license header
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 12 May 2016 01:18:38 +0000 (21:18 -0400)] 
Added license header

6 years agoAdded es connection to root init script
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 12 May 2016 01:18:08 +0000 (21:18 -0400)] 
Added es connection to root init script

6 years agoAdded validation library
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 12 May 2016 01:17:06 +0000 (21:17 -0400)] 
Added validation library

6 years agoAdded exception library
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 12 May 2016 01:16:47 +0000 (21:16 -0400)] 
Added exception library

6 years agoImplemented create and partial read method
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 11 May 2016 00:23:58 +0000 (20:23 -0400)] 
Implemented create and partial read method

6 years agoAdded graphs and stats directory
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:35:37 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
Added graphs and stats directory

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:54:34 +0000 (16:54 -0400)] 
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:51:31 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:49:09 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:48:49 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:48:02 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
Update README.rst

6 years agoForgot to add files
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:36:52 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
Forgot to add files

6 years agoDistill setuptools is configured correctly now. Updated README to show how to launch...
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:35:05 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
Distill setuptools is configured correctly now. Updated README to show how to launch DISTILL RESTful server.

6 years agosmall changes
Michelle Beard [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:04:02 +0000 (09:04 -0400)] 
small changes

6 years agoTest for distill frontend api
mooshu1x2 [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 21:09:00 +0000 (17:09 -0400)] 
Test for distill frontend api

6 years agoFixed missing import 'io' package in setup.py
Michelle Beard [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 20:42:10 +0000 (16:42 -0400)] 
Fixed missing import 'io' package in setup.py

6 years agoInitial Python project setup
Michelle Beard [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 18:38:23 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
Initial Python project setup

6 years agoRemoved extraneous files. Newer ones will be put in a new folder structure.
Michelle Beard [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 17:54:26 +0000 (13:54 -0400)] 
Removed extraneous files. Newer ones will be put in a new folder structure.

6 years agoUpdate LICENSE
poorejc [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 18:21:36 +0000 (14:21 -0400)] 
Update LICENSE

6 years agoInitial commit
poorejc [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 18:20:47 +0000 (14:20 -0400)] 
Initial commit