incubator-flagon-stout.git
16 months agoadded disclaimer and deprecation notice to readme master
poorejc [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 04:21:26 +0000 (23:21 -0500)] 
added disclaimer and deprecation notice to readme

4 years agoChanged incorrect attribution
Rob Foley [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 22:57:53 +0000 (17:57 -0500)] 
Changed incorrect attribution

5 years agoAdd ALv2.0 License Headers to STOUT 1/head
Lewis John McGibbney [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 15:38:58 +0000 (08:38 -0700)] 
Add ALv2.0 License Headers to STOUT

6 years agoupdate registration to specific experiment
Dan Traviglia [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 21:00:29 +0000 (16:00 -0500)] 
update registration to specific experiment

6 years agoupdated with consent form and new experiment text"
Dan Traviglia [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:37:13 +0000 (13:37 -0500)] 
updated with consent form and new experiment text"

6 years agoupdated settings with secret secret key
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 19:18:42 +0000 (14:18 -0500)] 
updated settings with secret secret key

6 years agoadded developer portal back
Dan Traviglia [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:02:21 +0000 (14:02 -0500)] 
added developer portal back

6 years agodisabled activity count retrieval from ALE endpoint
Dan Traviglia [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 18:44:27 +0000 (13:44 -0500)] 
disabled activity count retrieval from ALE endpoint

6 years agoupdate ALE endpoing in javascript
Dan Traviglia [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 18:36:39 +0000 (13:36 -0500)] 
update ALE endpoing in javascript

6 years agoadded ALE endpoint to settings.py and referenced in op_tasks.views.py
Dan Traviglia [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 18:23:14 +0000 (13:23 -0500)] 
added ALE endpoint to settings.py and referenced in op_tasks.views.py

6 years agomoved email authorization to allow registration emails
Dan Traviglia [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 02:47:09 +0000 (21:47 -0500)] 
moved email authorization to allow registration emails

6 years agoMerge branch 'security' into testing
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 21:14:11 +0000 (16:14 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'security' into testing

6 years agodelete conflicts from merge with achievements; mostly security stuff
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 21:08:24 +0000 (16:08 -0500)] 
delete conflicts from merge with achievements; mostly security stuff

6 years agoMerge branch 'achievements' into testing
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 20:44:33 +0000 (15:44 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'achievements' into testing

6 years agoadded authorization to all exp_portal and upload pages
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 19:00:06 +0000 (14:00 -0500)] 
added authorization to all exp_portal and upload pages

6 years agoMerge branch 'dashboard' into testing
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:56:12 +0000 (10:56 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'dashboard' into testing

6 years ago- added authentication to developer page
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:48:16 +0000 (10:48 -0500)] 
- added authentication to developer page
- added accuracy placeholders to userprofile

6 years ago- updated models with 255 length strings for url
Ubuntu [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:00:30 +0000 (22:00 +0000)] 
- updated models with 255 length strings for url
- removed unique on url for product
- removed database encryption from views.py
- changed db to mysql from sqlite

6 years agoencryption functions and logging in views.py; AXES throttling prevention in settings.py
Ubuntu [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:26:11 +0000 (18:26 +0000)] 
encryption functions and logging in views.py; AXES throttling prevention in settings.py

6 years agoadd authorization to tasks views in exp_portal
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 01:50:31 +0000 (21:50 -0400)] 
add authorization to tasks views in exp_portal

6 years agoupdated achievements tests
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 01:05:00 +0000 (21:05 -0400)] 
updated achievements tests

6 years agoadd tests for achievements. achievements mostly functional
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 01:02:28 +0000 (21:02 -0400)] 
add tests for achievements. achievements mostly functional

6 years agoAdded row shading to dashboard tray even <li>s to increase reability of long lists.
Kyle Finley [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 19:15:42 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
Added row shading to dashboard tray even <li>s to increase reability of long lists.

6 years agoMerge branch 'dashboard' into testing
Dan Traviglia [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 16:25:56 +0000 (12:25 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'dashboard' into testing

6 years agoupdate login required on uploads
Dan Traviglia [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 16:23:30 +0000 (12:23 -0400)] 
update login required on uploads

6 years agoMade a more thorough comment to django template code for poplulating metrics tool...
Kyle Finley [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 16:00:55 +0000 (12:00 -0400)] 
Made a more thorough comment to django template code for poplulating metrics tool dropdown. Added overflow to metrics body for long lists. Added animation test for dropdown to ensure it's not displayed behind another exp row.

6 years agologin required added to multiple pages
Dan Traviglia [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 15:09:34 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
login required added to multiple pages

6 years agoChanged the variable names to select the correct master answer columns.
Kyle Finley [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 13:29:33 +0000 (09:29 -0400)] 
Changed the variable names to select the correct master answer columns.

6 years agoUpdated the url and any instance of 'list' in the uploads module to 'expuploads'.
Kyle Finley [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:42:41 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
Updated the url and any instance of 'list' in the uploads module to 'expuploads'.

6 years agoupdate achievements
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:33:50 +0000 (15:33 -0400)] 
update achievements

6 years agoChanged logic so that the D3 charts show up on initial load. Removed logic that refre...
Kyle Finley [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:55:48 +0000 (11:55 -0400)] 
Changed logic so that the D3 charts show up on initial load. Removed logic that refreshes only the chart view being changed. Commented out the Activity metric.

6 years agoAdded /static/results/* to gitignore. Updated expPortal views.py to include all metri...
Kyle Finley [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 21:33:11 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
Added /static/results/* to gitignore. Updated expPortal views.py to include all metrics (sans activity). Now also loading tool select dynamially.

6 years agopilot test achievements model
Dan Traviglia [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:55:48 +0000 (10:55 -0400)] 
pilot test achievements model

6 years agoMerge branch 'testing' of https://bitbucket.org/dtraviglia/stout into dashboard
Kyle Finley [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:25:25 +0000 (14:25 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'testing' of https://bitbucket.org/dtraviglia/stout into dashboard

6 years agoAdded a js file for uploads module. Added ipython notebook code to views.py for the...
Kyle Finley [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:22:24 +0000 (14:22 -0400)] 
Added a js file for uploads module. Added ipython notebook code to views.py for the exp_portal module.

6 years agomerge with email branch (also includes some dashboard updates)
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:22:24 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
Merge ... email branch (also includes some dashboard updates)

6 years agoMerge branch 'email' of https://bitbucket.org/dtraviglia/stout into email
Kyle Finley [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:11:47 +0000 (12:11 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'email' of https://bitbucket.org/dtraviglia/stout into email

6 years agoAdded if-else statements in email.py to display different status messages based on...
Kyle Finley [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:10:30 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
Added if-else statements in email.py to display different status messages based on success or error in sending email. Updated the style of the send email button. Moved the status message div next to the submit button.

6 years agoadd example code for retrieving filename and path
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:22:48 +0000 (11:22 -0400)] 
add example code for retrieving filename and path

6 years agomark function location for results parse code addition
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:12:25 +0000 (11:12 -0400)] 
mark function location for results parse code addition

6 years agoimplement password reset function
Dan Traviglia [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 19:40:44 +0000 (15:40 -0400)] 
implement password reset function

6 years agoprior to merge with dashboard branch
Dan Traviglia [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 17:13:41 +0000 (13:13 -0400)] 
prior to merge with dashboard branch

6 years agopilot testing password reset forms
Dan Traviglia [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 16:52:50 +0000 (12:52 -0400)] 
pilot testing password reset forms

6 years agoupload file to a specific directory built; probably needs improved error checking
Dan Traviglia [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 19:50:37 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
upload file to a specific directory built; probably needs improved error checking

6 years agoUpdated the border color of the email message textarea to match the other inputs...
Kyle Finley [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 20:09:13 +0000 (16:09 -0400)] 
Updated the border color of the email message textarea to match the other inputs' border color.

6 years agoUpdated the HTML structure and CSS styles for the email form.
Kyle Finley [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 20:06:37 +0000 (16:06 -0400)] 
Updated the HTML structure and CSS styles for the email form.

6 years agofunctional email subsystem with custom messages and registration notification
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 17:31:42 +0000 (13:31 -0400)] 
functional email subsystem with custom messages and registration notification

6 years agoCommitting the migration for the change to the DB for dirPath.
Kyle Finley [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 20:25:17 +0000 (16:25 -0400)] 
Committing the migration for the change to the DB for dirPath.

6 years agoMore changes to make the file upload path dynamic. Dan is going to make the final...
Kyle Finley [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 20:24:01 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
More changes to make the file upload path dynamic. Dan is going to make the final changes to get the page operational.

6 years agobuild base email form on exp_portal
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 17:16:12 +0000 (13:16 -0400)] 
build base email form on exp_portal

6 years agoModified uploads files to support loading of a file.
Kyle Finley [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 19:18:09 +0000 (15:18 -0400)] 
Modified uploads files to support loading of a file.

6 years agoupdate settings.py for secrets
Dan Traviglia [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 17:58:59 +0000 (13:58 -0400)] 
update settings.py for secrets

6 years agoupdate gitignore
Dan Traviglia [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 17:56:39 +0000 (13:56 -0400)] 
update gitignore

6 years agoupdate settings.py for email
Dan Traviglia [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 17:55:02 +0000 (13:55 -0400)] 
update settings.py for email

6 years agoAdded a new module 'uploads' to add a page where a file can be uploaded to the media...
Kyle Finley [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 20:06:21 +0000 (16:06 -0400)] 
Added a new module 'uploads' to add a page where a file can be uploaded to the media folder.

6 years agoStarted working on filtering CSV master answer sheet.
Kyle Finley [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 18:03:24 +0000 (14:03 -0400)] 
Started working on filtering CSV master answer sheet.

6 years agoAdded all user template callouts in status.html.
Kyle Finley [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:15:07 +0000 (12:15 -0400)] 
Added all user template callouts in status.html.

6 years agoAdded status.html template calls for user.
Kyle Finley [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:10:28 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
Added status.html template calls for user.

6 years agoResolved issue in view.py with imports.
Kyle Finley [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:06:55 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
Resolved issue in view.py with imports.

6 years agoResolved issue in views.py
Kyle Finley [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:02:31 +0000 (12:02 -0400)] 
Resolved issue in views.py

6 years agoReworked status.html view to return experiment info in a dictionary of dictionaries...
Kyle Finley [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:55:07 +0000 (11:55 -0400)] 
Reworked status.html view to return experiment info in a dictionary of dictionaries. Put new loops in status.html to support new data structure. Added a new stat: percentage complete. Added a new graphic for percentage complete.

6 years agoadd user_hash export function to REST API in exp portal
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 17:19:21 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
add user_hash export function to REST API in exp portal

6 years agomove view functions for exp portal into separate files for task, user, product, etc.
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 20:11:26 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
move view functions for exp portal into separate files for task, user, product, etc.

6 years agoGave expTray lis a bottom margin. Still working on retrieving number of products...
Kyle Finley [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 17:08:41 +0000 (13:08 -0400)] 
Gave expTray lis a bottom margin. Still working on retrieving number of products per experiment. Changed div width on task table. Removed experiment from user table.

6 years agoMerge branch 'testing' of https://bitbucket.org/dtraviglia/stout into dashboard
Kyle Finley [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 20:34:57 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'testing' of https://bitbucket.org/dtraviglia/stout into dashboard

6 years agoExpTray toggles based on clicking on expShelf.
Kyle Finley [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 16:13:48 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
ExpTray toggles based on clicking on expShelf.

6 years agoAdded for loop for experiments. Hid the trays. Added URL globe icon.
Kyle Finley [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 15:46:41 +0000 (11:46 -0400)] 
Added for loop for experiments. Hid the trays. Added URL globe icon.

6 years agoChanged the for loop for tasks.
Kyle Finley [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 15:25:05 +0000 (11:25 -0400)] 
Changed the for loop for tasks.

6 years agoRemoved tables from users, products, and tasks.
Kyle Finley [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 15:13:09 +0000 (11:13 -0400)] 
Removed tables from users, products, and tasks.

6 years agoAdded experiment variable to status view.
Kyle Finley [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 15:11:43 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
Added experiment variable to status view.

6 years agoCorrected the default display on the metrics sections.
Kyle Finley [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 20:18:29 +0000 (16:18 -0400)] 
Corrected the default display on the metrics sections.

6 years agoAdded dashboard tray and D3 bar charts.
Kyle Finley [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 20:05:17 +0000 (16:05 -0400)] 
Added dashboard tray and D3 bar charts.

6 years agoAdded graphics for exp portal dashboard. Started building dashboard.
Kyle Finley [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:17:20 +0000 (10:17 -0400)] 
Added graphics for exp portal dashboard. Started building dashboard.

6 years agoadd sessionID info to user task page on experiment portal
Dan Traviglia [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:40:44 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
add sessionID info to user task page on experiment portal

6 years agoupate index page text for user testing
Dan Traviglia [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 03:50:25 +0000 (23:50 -0400)] 
upate index page text for user testing

6 years agoupdate portal instructions
Dan Traviglia [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 03:38:27 +0000 (23:38 -0400)] 
update portal instructions

6 years agodisable product button in task launch until product instructions opened
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 19:48:38 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
disable product button in task launch until product instructions opened

6 years agoupdate task list in exp portal text
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 19:32:24 +0000 (15:32 -0400)] 
update task list in exp portal text

6 years agoupdate task list in exp portal to sort by dataset
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 19:26:06 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
update task list in exp portal to sort by dataset

6 years agomove product instructions to task splash page with new logic for tracking
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 16:32:58 +0000 (12:32 -0400)] 
move product instructions to task splash page with new logic for tracking

7 years ago+ update text for sequential task in add experiment
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 01:43:36 +0000 (21:43 -0400)] 
+ update text for sequential task in add experiment
+ change logic to only add active tasks to new participant
+ combine timer scripts for tasks
+ task launch now starts timer
+ disable product launch button when already open

7 years agoupdate to path user through instructions before tasks
Dan Traviglia [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:46:45 +0000 (00:46 -0400)] 
update to path user through instructions before tasks

7 years agoclose product tab on task quit
Dan Traviglia [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:23:41 +0000 (00:23 -0400)] 
close product tab on task quit

7 years ago+ change user experiment
Dan Traviglia [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 03:40:26 +0000 (23:40 -0400)] 
+ change user experiment
+ delete users from exp portal
+ minor bug fixes

7 years agofix add product to save dataset
Dan Traviglia [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:34:15 +0000 (11:34 -0400)] 
fix add product to save dataset

7 years agofix exit url when adding product
Dan Traviglia [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:20:17 +0000 (11:20 -0400)] 
fix exit url when adding product

7 years ago+ updates for user testing rebuilt
Dan Traviglia [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 01:58:49 +0000 (21:58 -0400)] 
+ updates for user testing rebuilt
- registration with tool and task order
- add and change details of experiments
- add and change details of datasets

7 years ago+ update references to tasklistitems in task_list
Dan Traviglia [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 20:09:55 +0000 (16:09 -0400)] 
+ update references to tasklistitems in task_list
+ update sessionID for surveymonkey to include tasklistitem
+ update timezone settings

7 years agofix bug on task splash page that redirects back on toolol launch
Dan Traviglia [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 01:15:24 +0000 (21:15 -0400)] 
fix bug on task splash page that redirects back on toolol launch

7 years ago+ change product from iframe to new tab
Dan Traviglia [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 04:59:44 +0000 (00:59 -0400)] 
+ change product from iframe to new tab
+ change task from modal window to iframe
+ task list link now directs to task splash page

7 years agostub product launch in new tab capability
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:22:31 +0000 (16:22 -0400)] 
stub product launch in new tab capability

7 years agoupdate exceptions in op_tasks
Dan Traviglia [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 01:16:23 +0000 (21:16 -0400)] 
update exceptions in op_tasks

7 years agoupdate activity log server address to v3
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 19:09:28 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
update activity log server address to v3

7 years agoupdate task menu so only chevron is active
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:30:33 +0000 (10:30 -0400)] 
update task menu so only chevron is active

7 years agofix bug in task label on experiment portal
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:42:54 +0000 (08:42 -0400)] 
fix bug in task label on experiment portal

7 years agoshow all users regardless of status
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:13:49 +0000 (08:13 -0400)] 
show all users regardless of status

7 years agomodify task iframe settings
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 03:02:23 +0000 (23:02 -0400)] 
modify task iframe settings

7 years ago+ update modal dialog css
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 02:30:04 +0000 (22:30 -0400)] 
+ update modal dialog css
+ add experiment portal capability to add individual tasks

7 years agoupdate product content div to remove scrollbar
Dan Traviglia [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 18:40:54 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
update product content div to remove scrollbar

7 years ago+ add capabilites to experiment portal for managing tasks, products, and users
Dan Traviglia [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 17:11:48 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
+ add capabilites to experiment portal for managing tasks, products, and users
+ remove scrollbar from product iframe
+ fix user hash passing to exit survey
+ general cleanup of obsolete functions