incubator-flagon-stout.git
7 years agotesting settings.py debug mode release
Dan Traviglia [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 21:20:29 +0000 (16:20 -0500)] 
testing settings.py debug mode

7 years agoupdated settings.py for collecting static files
Dan Traviglia [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 20:28:20 +0000 (15:28 -0500)] 
updated settings.py for collecting static files

7 years agoremoved test.txt
Dan Traviglia [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:56:58 +0000 (16:56 -0500)] 
removed test.txt

7 years agonamed iframe
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 21:21:27 +0000 (16:21 -0500)] 
named iframe

7 years agofixed static files alias in apache
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:34:17 +0000 (21:34 -0400)] 
fixed static files alias in apache

7 years agofixed debug status
Dan Traviglia [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:15:06 +0000 (13:15 -0400)] 
fixed debug status

7 years agoMerge branch 'release' of https://bitbucket.org/draper-xdata/online-experiment into...
Dan Traviglia [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:12:51 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'release' of https://bitbucket.org/draper-xdata/online-experiment into release

7 years agofixed debug status
Dan Traviglia [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:03:31 +0000 (13:03 -0400)] 
fixed debug status

7 years agoUpdate README.md
Jana Schwartz [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:40:49 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
Update README.md

7 years agoreadme updates
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:08:27 +0000 (06:08 -0400)] 
readme updates

7 years agoremoved old files
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 09:43:55 +0000 (05:43 -0400)] 
removed old files

7 years agocleaned code, updated readme, added logging
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 09:37:48 +0000 (05:37 -0400)] 
cleaned code, updated readme, added logging

7 years agotesting again
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:28:55 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
testing again

7 years agotest
Dan Traviglia [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:09:19 +0000 (14:09 -0400)] 
test

7 years agotest merge into development
Dan Traviglia [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:18:55 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 
test merge into development

7 years agomerge test
Dan Traviglia [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:59:44 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
merge test

7 years agofixed static ip
Dan Traviglia [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:19:51 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
fixed static ip

7 years agofixed integrity issue
Dan Traviglia [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:30:32 +0000 (11:30 -0400)] 
fixed integrity issue

7 years agoMerged integrity_bug into master
Dan Traviglia [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:38:45 +0000 (10:38 -0400)] 
Merged integrity_bug into master

7 years agoremoved static/HospitalCosts folder
Dan Traviglia [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 02:05:46 +0000 (22:05 -0400)] 
removed static/HospitalCosts folder

7 years agoUpdate README.md
David Reed [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 17:51:03 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
Update README.md

7 years agoUpdate README.md
David Reed [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 17:50:41 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 
Update README.md

7 years agoUpdate README.md
David Reed [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 17:49:45 +0000 (13:49 -0400)] 
Update README.md

7 years agoVagrant for OpenStack is working nicely
David Reed [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:48:24 +0000 (12:48 -0400)] 
Vagrant for OpenStack is working nicely

7 years agoVagrant fully up and running with VirtualBox Provider, will start on OpenStack provider
David Reed [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:38:27 +0000 (11:38 -0400)] 
Vagrant fully up and running with VirtualBox Provider, will start on OpenStack provider

7 years agoadded search to sequence admin
David Reed [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:28:41 +0000 (10:28 -0400)] 
added search to sequence admin

7 years agofixed issue #3
David Reed [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:18:24 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 
fixed issue #3

7 years agovagrant changes and changes to task list and op task popup in product window
David Reed [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:37:23 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
vagrant changes and changes to task list and op task popup in product window

7 years agoUpdated populate_db and README
David Reed [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:52:09 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 
Updated populate_db and README

7 years agoUpdate README
David Reed [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:04:09 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
Update README

7 years agoUpdated README
David Reed [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:47:47 +0000 (13:47 -0400)] 
Updated README

7 years agoInitial commit
David Reed [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:46:04 +0000 (13:46 -0400)] 
Initial commit