incubator-flagon-tap.git
15 months agoadding deprecation badge master
poorejc [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 04:31:42 +0000 (23:31 -0500)] 
adding deprecation badge

15 months agoadding Disclaimer and deprecation note to README
poorejc [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 04:25:53 +0000 (23:25 -0500)] 
adding Disclaimer and deprecation note to README

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from 99Kies/master
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 16:56:12 +0000 (09:56 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #8 from 99Kies/master

Update Dockerfile

2 years agoUpdate webserver Dockerfile 8/head
99kies [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 18:01:08 +0000 (02:01 +0800)] 
Update webserver Dockerfile

2 years agoUpdate tap Dockerfile
99kies [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 18:00:52 +0000 (02:00 +0800)] 
Update tap Dockerfile

2 years agoUpdate distill Dockerfile
99kies [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 18:00:30 +0000 (02:00 +0800)] 
Update distill Dockerfile

2 years agoupdate
99kies [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 17:45:18 +0000 (01:45 +0800)] 
update

2 years ago[FLAGON-439] minor readme fix to links
poorejc [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 03:44:31 +0000 (23:44 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-439] minor readme fix to links

2 years ago[FLAGON-439] Fixed minor issue with Readme.md
poorejc [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 03:19:27 +0000 (23:19 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-439] Fixed minor issue with Readme.md

2 years ago[FLAGON-439] Added License, Disclaimer, Notice, as well as notification that TAP...
poorejc [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 03:18:09 +0000 (23:18 -0400)] 
[FLAGON-439] Added License, Disclaimer, Notice, as well as notification that TAP is not currently maintained

4 years agoUpdated copyright attribution
Rob Foley [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 18:04:47 +0000 (13:04 -0500)] 
Updated copyright attribution

5 years agoFixed missing quotes around test reporter
Foley [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 12:57:27 +0000 (08:57 -0400)] 
Fixed missing quotes around test reporter

5 years agoUpdated README v0.1
Arthi Vezhavendan [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:53:16 +0000 (08:53 -0500)] 
Updated README

5 years agoLicense header removed from package.json
Arthi Vezhavendan [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 17:25:35 +0000 (12:25 -0500)] 
License header removed from package.json

5 years agoAdded remaining apache license headers refactor 3/head
Arthi Vezhavendan [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 17:03:22 +0000 (12:03 -0500)] 
Added remaining apache license headers

5 years agoRouting bug fixed
Arthi Vezhavendan [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:46:13 +0000 (11:46 -0500)] 
Routing bug fixed

5 years agoModified TAP styling and theming
Arthi Vezhavendan [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:45:37 +0000 (11:45 -0500)] 
Modified TAP styling and theming

5 years agoViews now respond with JSON instead of HTML
Arthi Vezhavendan [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:39:30 +0000 (11:39 -0500)] 
Views now respond with JSON instead of HTML

5 years agoCSRF disabling middleware added
Arthi Vezhavendan [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:23:42 +0000 (11:23 -0500)] 
CSRF disabling middleware added

5 years agoRefactoring TAP Dockerfiles
Arthi Vezhavendan [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 19:42:31 +0000 (14:42 -0500)] 
Refactoring TAP Dockerfiles

5 years agoFixing merge conflicts for docker and master branches
Arthi Vezhavendan [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 17:03:53 +0000 (12:03 -0500)] 
Fixing merge conflicts for docker and master branches

5 years agoFixed .gitignore file docker 2/head
Arthi Vezhavendan [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:55:27 +0000 (11:55 -0500)] 
Fixed .gitignore file

5 years agoModified gulp tasks
Arthi Vezhavendan [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:47:47 +0000 (10:47 -0500)] 
Modified gulp tasks

5 years agoFixed .gitignore file
Arthi Vezhavendan [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:34:47 +0000 (10:34 -0500)] 
Fixed .gitignore file

5 years agoTap v0.2 front end simplification
Clay Gimenez [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 23:49:45 +0000 (18:49 -0500)] 
Tap v0.2 front end simplification

5 years agoUpdate to Node 6.9, Semantic 2.2.6, fixed .gitignore for Semantic build
Clay Gimenez [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 21:43:36 +0000 (16:43 -0500)] 
Update to Node 6.9, Semantic 2.2.6, fixed .gitignore for Semantic build

5 years agoInitial containerized docker build for tap+es+distill
Arthi Vezhavendan [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 14:15:21 +0000 (09:15 -0500)] 
Initial containerized docker build for tap+es+distill

5 years agoUpdated distill connection links
Arthi Vezhavendan [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 01:40:21 +0000 (20:40 -0500)] 
Updated distill connection links

5 years agoForgot to expose port.
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:26:26 +0000 (14:26 -0500)] 
Forgot to expose port.

5 years agoWildcard routing added to TAP urls
Arthi Vezhavendan [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 17:28:18 +0000 (12:28 -0500)] 
Wildcard routing added to TAP urls

5 years agoFinished TAP docker production build.
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 18:29:13 +0000 (13:29 -0500)] 
Finished TAP docker production build.

5 years agoadded buildSemantic task for autobuilds.
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 18:15:09 +0000 (13:15 -0500)] 
added buildSemantic task for autobuilds.

5 years agoCleaning up for production/docker build.
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 17:04:45 +0000 (12:04 -0500)] 
Cleaning up for production/docker build.

5 years agorough prototype of browserify single build
Clay Gimenez [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:25:37 +0000 (10:25 -0500)] 
rough prototype of browserify single build

5 years agoAdd spawn process to gulp docker build
mooshu1x2 [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:05:53 +0000 (10:05 -0500)] 
Add spawn process to gulp docker build

5 years agoFixed gitignore to not exclude part of semantic-ui build system
Clay Gimenez [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:47:04 +0000 (09:47 -0400)] 
Fixed gitignore to not exclude part of semantic-ui build system

5 years agoTurned on auto install to remove instal prompt to automate docker build.
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:59:08 +0000 (15:59 -0400)] 
Turned on auto install to remove instal prompt to automate docker build.

5 years agoAdded docker files for Tap build.
mooshu1x2 [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:58:46 +0000 (15:58 -0400)] 
Added docker files for Tap build.

5 years agoSENSSOFT-8: Graph Viz A/B Demo Option
Clay Gimenez [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 00:37:29 +0000 (20:37 -0400)] 
SENSSOFT-8: Graph Viz A/B Demo Option

5 years agoEndpoint for app results fixed
Arthi Vezhavendan [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 15:51:48 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
Endpoint for app results fixed

5 years agoEndpoints updates for front end connections
Arthi Vezhavendan [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 19:04:26 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
Endpoints updates for front end connections

5 years agojquery switched
Arthi Vezhavendan [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:23:23 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
jquery switched

5 years agoCherry pick front end bundle
Clay Gimenez [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:51:24 +0000 (17:51 -0400)] 
Cherry pick front end bundle

5 years agoMerge branch 'endpoints'
Arthi Vezhavendan [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 18:03:57 +0000 (14:03 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'endpoints'

5 years agoSENSSOFT-63 Add ALv2.0 License Headers to TAP 1/head
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 15:40:59 +0000 (08:40 -0700)] 
SENSSOFT-63 Add ALv2.0 License Headers to TAP

5 years agoAdded more endpoint skeletons endpoints
hungryarthi [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:46:20 +0000 (17:46 -0400)] 
Added more endpoint skeletons

Structure is ready for more endpoints when we connect the front and backend.

5 years agoPreliminary Distill connection
Arthi Vezhavendan [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 19:39:34 +0000 (15:39 -0400)] 
Preliminary Distill connection

Still needs authentication, query handling, and database matching for
app id to app name.

5 years agoLogin returns token
Arthi Vezhavendan [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:17:27 +0000 (11:17 -0400)] 
Login returns token

5 years agoImplementing token return endpoint
Arthi Vezhavendan [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:14:07 +0000 (10:14 -0400)] 
Implementing token return endpoint

work in progress

5 years agoFixed bug for signing out then logging in urls
Arthi Vezhavendan [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:52:19 +0000 (13:52 -0400)] 
Fixed bug for signing out then logging in urls

5 years agoFixed bug for redirect from /login/ to /user_profile/
Arthi Vezhavendan [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:48:53 +0000 (13:48 -0400)] 
Fixed bug for redirect from /login/ to /user_profile/

5 years agoFixed bug in user_profile url
Arthi Vezhavendan [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:36:10 +0000 (13:36 -0400)] 
Fixed bug in user_profile url

To keep with our convention, all urls must end with a /

5 years agoUpdated license to Apache v2 w/ correct copyright info
poorejc [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 18:47:58 +0000 (14:47 -0400)] 
Updated license to Apache v2 w/ correct copyright info

5 years agochanged print to python 3 format vagrant_appmgr
Stephen York [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:16:57 +0000 (03:16 -0400)] 
changed print to python 3 format

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into vagrant_appmgr
Stephen York [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:14:23 +0000 (03:14 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into vagrant_appmgr

5 years agoRevert "Fix index URL so anything else can be served"
Stephen York [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:13:18 +0000 (03:13 -0400)] 
Revert "Fix index URL so anything else can be served"

This reverts commit 8528e641eca06f20bcf60eb40ea6bb5cae4190b5.

5 years agoFix index URL so anything else can be served
Stephen York [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:07:02 +0000 (03:07 -0400)] 
Fix index URL so anything else can be served

5 years agoMerge master endpoint code in vagrant
Fei Sun [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:32:04 +0000 (12:32 -0400)] 
Merge master endpoint code in vagrant

5 years agomodified files for app permissions update
Ubuntu [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:02:05 +0000 (08:02 +0000)] 
modified files for app permissions update

5 years agoadded files for app permissions update
Ubuntu [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:01:46 +0000 (08:01 +0000)] 
added files for app permissions update

5 years agoadding Organization permissions - requires migrate
Ubuntu [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:30:43 +0000 (05:30 +0000)] 
adding Organization permissions - requires migrate

5 years agochanging AppMgr to app_mgr
Ubuntu [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:43:02 +0000 (19:43 +0000)] 
changing AppMgr to app_mgr

5 years agochanging AppMgr to app_mgr
Ubuntu [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:34:15 +0000 (19:34 +0000)] 
changing AppMgr to app_mgr

5 years agorenaming AppMgr to app_mgr
Ubuntu [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:33:54 +0000 (19:33 +0000)] 
renaming AppMgr to app_mgr

5 years agoadding AppMgr/user/current view
Ubuntu [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 17:07:52 +0000 (17:07 +0000)] 
adding AppMgr/user/current view

5 years agoToken Authentication - it works!
Ubuntu [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 07:25:13 +0000 (07:25 +0000)] 
Token Authentication - it works!

5 years agoadding static files for guardian and rest
Ubuntu [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 07:24:24 +0000 (07:24 +0000)] 
adding static files for guardian and rest

5 years agomore basic auth
Ubuntu [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 06:39:41 +0000 (06:39 +0000)] 
more basic auth

5 years agododgy BasicAuthentication
Ubuntu [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 06:36:03 +0000 (06:36 +0000)] 
dodgy BasicAuthentication

5 years agoInitial Endpoints
Alex Ford [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:46:32 +0000 (15:46 +0000)] 
Initial Endpoints

5 years agoCRUD via Django REST Framework
Alex Ford [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 07:57:14 +0000 (07:57 +0000)] 
CRUD via Django REST Framework

5 years agoadding static content
Alex Ford [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:42:48 +0000 (00:42 +0000)] 
adding static content

5 years agoadmin that actually works
Alex Ford [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:41:47 +0000 (00:41 +0000)] 
admin that actually works

5 years agolots of new files to get authentication up and running
Alex Ford [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:09:34 +0000 (15:09 +0000)] 
lots of new files to get authentication up and running

5 years agolots of stuff to get authentication up
Alex Ford [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:09:04 +0000 (15:09 +0000)] 
lots of stuff to get authentication up

5 years agoinitial data model
Alex Ford [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 09:34:06 +0000 (09:34 +0000)] 
initial data model

5 years agoupgrading django version for JSONField
Alex Ford [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 20:30:03 +0000 (20:30 +0000)] 
upgrading django version for JSONField

5 years agochanged settings location
Alex Ford [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:03:52 +0000 (22:03 +0000)] 
changed settings location

5 years agosplitting dev and prod settings
Alex Ford [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:03:37 +0000 (22:03 +0000)] 
splitting dev and prod settings

5 years ago1st syncdb version
Alex Ford [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 21:46:31 +0000 (21:46 +0000)] 
1st syncdb version

5 years agoadding stub classes
Alex Ford [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:27:43 +0000 (00:27 +0000)] 
adding stub classes

5 years agochanging db backend to postgres
Alex Ford [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:27:33 +0000 (00:27 +0000)] 
changing db backend to postgres

5 years agoadding django application for managing applications
Alex Ford [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:10:27 +0000 (00:10 +0000)] 
adding django application for managing applications

5 years agoadding email user authentication
Alex Ford [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:08:08 +0000 (00:08 +0000)] 
adding email user authentication

5 years agochanging to django 1.18
Alex Ford [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:04:33 +0000 (00:04 +0000)] 
changing to django 1.18

5 years agostarting tap project
Alex Ford [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:23:08 +0000 (19:23 +0000)] 
starting tap project

5 years agoinital TAP commit
Alex Ford [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:01:25 +0000 (19:01 +0000)] 
inital TAP commit