incubator-flagon-user-ale.git
7 years agoupdated dashboard, etc. Created an xdatav3 index
David Reed [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:54:06 +0000 (16:54 -0400)] 
updated dashboard, etc.  Created an xdatav3 index

7 years agomerged
David Reed [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 18:55:19 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
merged

7 years agoremoved map from coffeescript and added window onload, onblur, etc.
David Reed [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 17:49:13 +0000 (13:49 -0400)] 
removed map from coffeescript and added window onload, onblur, etc.

7 years agoremoved map from coffeescript and added window onload, onblur, etc.
David Reed [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 17:28:28 +0000 (13:28 -0400)] 
removed map from coffeescript and added window onload, onblur, etc.

7 years agoRemoved some garbage files
David Reed [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 15:44:31 +0000 (11:44 -0400)] 
Removed some garbage files

7 years agoremoved WFSTATES.md
David Reed [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:22:47 +0000 (09:22 -0400)] 
removed WFSTATES.md

7 years agoflattened components and renamed to elements
David Reed [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:02:49 +0000 (09:02 -0400)] 
flattened components and renamed to elements

7 years agoUpdated demo
David Reed [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 23:21:13 +0000 (19:21 -0400)] 
Updated demo

7 years agoUpdated logger and demo
David Reed [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 23:20:05 +0000 (19:20 -0400)] 
Updated logger and demo

7 years agoUpdated logger and demo
David Reed [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 23:17:48 +0000 (19:17 -0400)] 
Updated logger and demo

7 years agoCreating coffee script
David Reed [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:47:14 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
Creating coffee script

7 years ago- Added changes to javascript for new logging api
Felipe V [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:23:33 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
- Added changes to javascript for new logging api
- Changed demo page to reflect logger api and added new modules
- Cleaned up config files

7 years ago- Clearing old Kibana Dashboard files and making current Dashboard to use
Felipe V [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:13:59 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
- Clearing old Kibana Dashboard files and making current Dashboard to use

7 years ago- Added Enumeration List to User intentions and user actions.
Felipe V [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:28:04 +0000 (16:28 -0400)] 
- Added Enumeration List to User intentions and user actions.

7 years ago- Cleaned up Javascript code for logger and worker files github-master-head
Felipe V [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 16:19:08 +0000 (12:19 -0400)] 
- Cleaned up Javascript code for logger and worker files
- Transferred updated clean files to client/www

7 years agoUpdating README.md files to reflect the new changes with the Vagrant setup.
Felipe V [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 17:40:33 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
Updating README.md files to reflect the new changes with the Vagrant setup.

7 years ago- Adding separation between ELK stack server and developer website in which we are...
Felipe V [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 17:36:15 +0000 (13:36 -0400)] 
- Adding separation between ELK stack server and developer website in which we are instrumenting the user's interaction
- Change vagrant file setup to allow two boxes ("elk" and "developer")
- Added installation scripts into Vagrant file provisioning

7 years agoAdded path to twisted_app.py, changed to run in background issue/logstash
seth [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 21:07:03 +0000 (16:07 -0500)] 
Added path to twisted_app.py, changed to run in background

7 years agoUpdate README.md origin/issue/logstash
skintigh [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0500)] 
Update README.md

layout

7 years agoUpdate README.md
skintigh [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:38:55 +0000 (15:38 -0500)] 
Update README.md

7 years agoUpdate README.md
skintigh [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:38:12 +0000 (15:38 -0500)] 
Update README.md

spacing

7 years agoUpdate README.md
skintigh [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:37:36 +0000 (15:37 -0500)] 
Update README.md

Added details to aid installation and proxy configuration.

7 years agoUpdate install.sh
skintigh [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 19:43:37 +0000 (14:43 -0500)] 
Update install.sh

Fixed install bugs and added comments

7 years agoUpdate README.md
skintigh [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 19:37:49 +0000 (14:37 -0500)] 
Update README.md

ELK stack install

7 years agoremoved a lot of cruft. Have a nice logstash version
David Reed [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 23:04:51 +0000 (18:04 -0500)] 
removed a lot of cruft.  Have a nice logstash version

7 years agomodified dashboard README
David Reed [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 19:34:39 +0000 (14:34 -0500)] 
modified dashboard README

7 years agoadded dashboard code
David Reed [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 19:31:43 +0000 (14:31 -0500)] 
added dashboard code

8 years agoAdded jshint node package and made appropriate changes
David Reed [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:04:45 +0000 (11:04 -0400)] 
Added jshint node package and made appropriate changes

8 years agoUpdate WFSTATES.md
Jana Schwartz [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:38:28 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
Update WFSTATES.md

adjusted hierarchy for dormant wf states and improved some grammar

8 years agoUpdate WFSTATES.md
jana-schwartz [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:50:41 +0000 (12:50 -0400)] 
Update WFSTATES.md

added dormant wfstates to Other section

8 years agoAdded what we had for other helper libs
David Reed [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 19:50:30 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
Added what we had for other helper libs

8 years agoupdated wfstates.md
David Reed [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:08:15 +0000 (12:08 -0400)] 
updated wfstates.md

8 years agoUpdate WFSTATES.md
David Reed [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:06:47 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
Update WFSTATES.md

8 years agoUpdate WFSTATES.md
David Reed [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:02:58 +0000 (12:02 -0400)] 
Update WFSTATES.md

8 years agoadded a wfstates.md
David Reed [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:56:07 +0000 (11:56 -0400)] 
added a wfstates.md

8 years agoadded a wfstates.md
David Reed [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:50:57 +0000 (11:50 -0400)] 
added a wfstates.md

8 years agoupdated README
David Reed [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:46:36 +0000 (11:46 -0400)] 
updated README

8 years agoAdded javascript helper libraries
David Reed [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:29:53 +0000 (10:29 -0400)] 
Added javascript helper libraries

8 years agofirst commit
David Reed [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:27:33 +0000 (10:27 -0400)] 
first commit