incubator-flagon-user-ale.git
7 years agoUpdate install.sh
skintigh [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 19:43:37 +0000 (14:43 -0500)] 
Update install.sh

Fixed install bugs and added comments

7 years agoUpdate README.md
skintigh [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 19:37:49 +0000 (14:37 -0500)] 
Update README.md

ELK stack install

7 years agoremoved a lot of cruft. Have a nice logstash version
David Reed [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 23:04:51 +0000 (18:04 -0500)] 
removed a lot of cruft.  Have a nice logstash version

7 years agomodified dashboard README
David Reed [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 19:34:39 +0000 (14:34 -0500)] 
modified dashboard README

7 years agoadded dashboard code
David Reed [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 19:31:43 +0000 (14:31 -0500)] 
added dashboard code

7 years agoAdded jshint node package and made appropriate changes
David Reed [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:04:45 +0000 (11:04 -0400)] 
Added jshint node package and made appropriate changes

7 years agoUpdate WFSTATES.md
Jana Schwartz [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:38:28 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
Update WFSTATES.md

adjusted hierarchy for dormant wf states and improved some grammar

7 years agoUpdate WFSTATES.md
jana-schwartz [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:50:41 +0000 (12:50 -0400)] 
Update WFSTATES.md

added dormant wfstates to Other section

7 years agoAdded what we had for other helper libs
David Reed [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 19:50:30 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
Added what we had for other helper libs

7 years agoupdated wfstates.md
David Reed [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:08:15 +0000 (12:08 -0400)] 
updated wfstates.md

7 years agoUpdate WFSTATES.md
David Reed [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:06:47 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
Update WFSTATES.md

7 years agoUpdate WFSTATES.md
David Reed [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:02:58 +0000 (12:02 -0400)] 
Update WFSTATES.md

7 years agoadded a wfstates.md
David Reed [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:56:07 +0000 (11:56 -0400)] 
added a wfstates.md

7 years agoadded a wfstates.md
David Reed [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:50:57 +0000 (11:50 -0400)] 
added a wfstates.md

7 years agoupdated README
David Reed [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:46:36 +0000 (11:46 -0400)] 
updated README

7 years agoAdded javascript helper libraries
David Reed [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:29:53 +0000 (10:29 -0400)] 
Added javascript helper libraries

7 years agofirst commit
David Reed [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:27:33 +0000 (10:27 -0400)] 
first commit