Release 0.1.5 v0.1.5
authormooshu1x2 <mbeard@draper.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:18:16 +0000 (10:18 -0400)
committermooshu1x2 <mbeard@draper.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:19:28 +0000 (10:19 -0400)
commitdeca3e9f53c5f25687957728f55d4b0d5ecac70f
tree4f28ac4db08cdb1ed5f646b11a5628494f3b7823
parentad22f6e2d6b533b3780b998b7a781541bfa4d21e
Release 0.1.5
19 files changed:
AUTHORS.rst
CHANGELOG.rst
CONTRIBUTING.rst
NOTICE
README.rst
doc_requirements.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Makefile
docs/source/authors.rst
docs/source/changelog.rst
docs/source/conf.py
docs/source/contents.rst.inc
docs/source/contributing.rst
docs/source/index.rst
docs/source/installation.rst
docs/source/license.rst
docs/source/quickstart.rst
docs/source/userale.rst
setup.py
userale/ale.py