incubator-flagon.git
5 years agoUpdated README.md
msb3399 [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:07:15 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
Updated README.md

5 years agoAdded dockerignore file.
msb3399 [Thu, 25 May 2017 22:25:40 +0000 (18:25 -0400)] 
Added dockerignore file.

5 years agoUpdated README to show how to update build site contents from Docker container.
msb3399 [Thu, 25 May 2017 21:49:11 +0000 (17:49 -0400)] 
Updated README to show how to update build site contents from Docker container.

5 years agoUpdated ApacheSenssoft site pages
msb3399 [Thu, 25 May 2017 21:46:40 +0000 (17:46 -0400)] 
Updated ApacheSenssoft site pages

5 years agoUpdated docker repos to point to official elastic stack repos. Added demo kibana...
msb3399 [Thu, 11 May 2017 20:47:18 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
Updated docker repos to point to official elastic stack repos. Added demo kibana dashboard. Removed xpack.

5 years agoAdded instrumented site demo that sends logs to ELK. Updated ports.
msb3399 [Wed, 3 May 2017 18:35:55 +0000 (14:35 -0400)] 
Added instrumented site demo that sends logs to ELK. Updated ports.

5 years agoCleaned up docker. Removed distill source code. Simplfied ELK deployment. Added init...
msb3399 [Wed, 3 May 2017 13:55:29 +0000 (09:55 -0400)] 
Cleaned up docker. Removed distill source code. Simplfied ELK deployment. Added init process to launch Kibana once Elasticsearch is online. Added LICENSE headers.

5 years agoAdded startup script
Rob Foley [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 21:18:05 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Added startup script

5 years agoUpdated port for logstash. Updated distill context. Added startup script for TAP
Rob Foley [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 21:17:40 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 
Updated port for logstash. Updated distill context. Added startup script for TAP

5 years agoInitial commit for script to retry server startup until Postgres is ready
Rob Foley [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 21:16:48 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 
Initial commit for script to retry server startup until Postgres is ready

5 years agoUpdated port to reflect change in docker-compose
Rob Foley [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:24:56 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Updated port to reflect change in docker-compose

5 years agoAdded secret file for TAP to gitignore
Rob Foley [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:05:53 +0000 (16:05 -0400)] 
Added secret file for TAP to gitignore

5 years agoInitial (probably broken) commit of ported docker build
Foley [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:26:17 +0000 (09:26 -0400)] 
Initial (probably broken) commit of ported docker build

5 years agoUpdated image colors and added inverted versions
Clay Gimenez [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:03:37 +0000 (12:03 -0500)] 
Updated image colors and added inverted versions

5 years agoInitial commit - Website 1.0
Clay Gimenez [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:46:04 +0000 (09:46 -0500)] 
Initial commit - Website 1.0