Add Prometheus metrics rules (#3651)
authorchoi se <thinker0@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 04:05:59 +0000 (13:05 +0900)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 04:05:59 +0000 (23:05 -0500)
commit01abf01f123750e7fd92bc1153ac1ddaeeabe589
treeb9a1168658fc4cc3187b1dfb86241f11da2c476b
parenta928cd54cb839dfb3059ef4c3c2c7d25c5800309
Add Prometheus metrics rules (#3651)
12 files changed:
heron/config/src/yaml/conf/aurora/metrics_sinks.yaml
heron/config/src/yaml/conf/examples/metrics_sinks.yaml
heron/config/src/yaml/conf/kubernetes/metrics_sinks.yaml
heron/config/src/yaml/conf/local/metrics_sinks.yaml
heron/config/src/yaml/conf/localzk/metrics_sinks.yaml
heron/config/src/yaml/conf/marathon/metrics_sinks.yaml
heron/config/src/yaml/conf/mesos/metrics_sinks.yaml
heron/config/src/yaml/conf/nomad/metrics_sinks.yaml
heron/config/src/yaml/conf/sandbox/metrics_sinks.yaml
heron/config/src/yaml/conf/slurm/metrics_sinks.yaml
heron/config/src/yaml/conf/test/test_metrics_sinks.yaml
heron/config/src/yaml/conf/yarn/metrics_sinks.yaml