Fix licenses in 2020/7/20 master (#3590)
authorNing Wang <nwang@twitter.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 05:44:42 +0000 (22:44 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 05:44:42 +0000 (01:44 -0400)
commit0c858ca825d4f53f6ed5ca03fc5fd00ab6a401fc
tree28c81881bfbc0324f6d696885d49c90f254837fc
parent39cf3a76b143b5c491de88cfe40cd83f29d2c0be
Fix licenses in 2020/7/20 master (#3590)
.rat-excludes
scripts/release/docker-images
scripts/travis/k8s.sh
scripts/travis/k8s.sh.kind.yaml
vagrant/local-ci.sh