Fix log-reader for Python3 (#3580) 0.20.3-incubating-line 0.20.3-incubating-rc6
authorchoi se <thinker0@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 07:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +0900)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 07:45:42 +0000 (00:45 -0700)
commit0c9b209467f2d80390c605a363829134753da544
tree0090826e0670881d3949c4e103591b351be94435
parentd9c06bd1de3f67374eac934064e3590781d0fc1d
Fix log-reader for Python3 (#3580)

* Fix log-reader for Python3

Signed-off-by: thinker0 <thinker0@linecorp.com>
* typo

Signed-off-by: thinker0 <thinker0@linecorp.com>
* Revert commit

Co-authored-by: thinker0 <thinker0@linecorp.com>
heron/shell/src/python/utils.py