Make the integration test script executable. (#3565)
authorbed debug <huijunwu@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 21:38:33 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 21:38:33 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
commit1c624852ed7248a9e97aac76471d73ef09a08476
tree75238608249ce5d0ed111a15a12fca523ed9c1d0
parent278c05a1a7f419cf59b6d1ef95df1ca7a8b49104
Make the integration test script executable. (#3565)
scripts/run_integration_topology_test.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]