Deep clean heron-explorer (#3588)
authorOliver Bristow <evilumbrella+github@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 21:22:31 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 21:22:31 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
commit1f790186bdc51aafba3e68bcc746a82f921428c8
tree1e2846042ce35d7e3ce36b24c2ec6ff1ada089c6
parent9d4541b34969fb871754086827544e0c6779c27e
Deep clean heron-explorer (#3588)

* Deep clean heron-explorer

 * use click instead of argparse pattern
 * list all topologies instead of just 20
 * not strictly the same CLI argument names but same functionality
 * add smoke testes for heron-tracker and heron-explorer in local-test-runner

* heron-explorer clean PR feedback
13 files changed:
heron/tools/explorer/src/python/BUILD
heron/tools/explorer/src/python/args.py [deleted file]
heron/tools/explorer/src/python/clusters.py [deleted file]
heron/tools/explorer/src/python/help.py [deleted file]
heron/tools/explorer/src/python/logicalplan.py
heron/tools/explorer/src/python/main.py
heron/tools/explorer/src/python/opts.py [deleted file]
heron/tools/explorer/src/python/physicalplan.py
heron/tools/explorer/src/python/topologies.py
heron/tools/explorer/src/python/version.py [deleted file]
heron/tools/explorer/tests/python/explorer_unittest.py
integration_test/src/python/local_test_runner/main.py
integration_test/src/python/local_test_runner/test_explorer.py [new file with mode: 0644]