zookeeper to 3.5.8 (#3555)
authorbed debug <huijunwu@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 21:11:09 +0000 (14:11 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 21:11:09 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
commit278c05a1a7f419cf59b6d1ef95df1ca7a8b49104
treeab027fdc44ef7bfc370674c13ae20a70f829d406
parent4f7f90f2b823dc7e714ee2898b033cfc78f88cb0
zookeeper to 3.5.8 (#3555)

* Upgrade zookeeper3.5.8

Co-authored-by: Huijun Wu <huijunw@twitter.com>
Co-authored-by: Nicholas Nezis <nicholas.nezis@gmail.com>
29 files changed:
WORKSPACE
bazel_configure.py
deploy/kubernetes/helm/templates/bookie.yaml
docker/base/Dockerfile.base.debian9
docker/base/conf/zookeeper.conf
docker/base/scripts/install-zookeeper.sh
docker/compile/Dockerfile.centos7
docker/compile/Dockerfile.debian10
docker/compile/Dockerfile.debian9
docker/compile/Dockerfile.ubuntu14.04
docker/compile/Dockerfile.ubuntu16.04
docker/compile/Dockerfile.ubuntu18.04
docker/compile/Dockerfile.ubuntu20.04
docker/dist/Dockerfile.dist.centos7
docker/dist/Dockerfile.dist.debian10
docker/dist/Dockerfile.dist.debian9
docker/dist/Dockerfile.dist.ubuntu14.04
docker/dist/Dockerfile.dist.ubuntu16.04
docker/dist/Dockerfile.dist.ubuntu18.04
docker/dist/Dockerfile.dist.ubuntu20.04
docker/dist/conf/zookeeper.conf
docker/dist/scripts/install-zookeeper.sh
heron/statemgrs/tests/java/BUILD
maven_install.json
third_party/zookeeper/BUILD
third_party/zookeeper/pkgconfig.patch [deleted file]
website2/docs/compiling-linux.md
website2/docs/compiling-osx.md
website2/docs/compiling-overview.md