Correct heron-executor CLI usage (#3587)
authorOliver Bristow <evilumbrella+github@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 13:55:34 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 13:55:34 +0000 (09:55 -0400)
commit39cf3a76b143b5c491de88cfe40cd83f29d2c0be
treecf8854fd30ea9e3f521f1e7b981156e8ff4f08af
parent0c9b209467f2d80390c605a363829134753da544
Correct heron-executor CLI usage (#3587)
heron/executor/src/python/BUILD
heron/executor/src/python/heron_executor.py
heron/executor/tests/python/heron_executor_unittest.py