Fix HealthManager (#3819)
authorchoi se <thinker0@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 18:25:47 +0000 (03:25 +0900)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 18:25:47 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
commit3fdf1f8607183d6fcd687bf3a4557537a5bad79b
treee5402aff62ddd26ecc2460e4767114b5bb348388
parent7db7c24733bd7e66ecfe704ea65f864d1fff4adc
Fix HealthManager (#3819)

Bug fixes in the HealthManager endpoint.
heron/healthmgr/src/java/org/apache/heron/healthmgr/HealthManager.java
heron/tools/tracker/src/python/BUILD
heron/tools/tracker/src/python/app.py
heron/tools/tracker/src/python/metricstimeline.py
heron/tools/tracker/src/python/query_operators.py
heron/tools/tracker/src/python/routers/metrics.py
heron/tools/tracker/src/python/topology.py
heron/tools/tracker/src/python/utils.py
heron/tools/ui/resources/static/js/topologies.js
heron/tools/ui/src/python/main.py