Allow localhost graceful shutdown (#3650)
authorchoi se <thinker0@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:14:25 +0000 (07:14 +0900)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:14:25 +0000 (16:14 -0600)
commit6edbee7c52e133467d4ba3277c3726b33188ef5b
tree91f0b5d4e5a458aa661d973dc225209027a444e4
parentb363319cf9b9c5804782553498f6f837c5515ffa
Allow localhost graceful shutdown (#3650)

* Allow localhost graceful shutdown

* Update heron/shell/src/python/handlers/killexecutorhandler.py

Co-authored-by: Oliver Bristow <evilumbrella+github@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Oliver Bristow <evilumbrella+github@gmail.com>
heron/shell/src/python/handlers/killexecutorhandler.py