Adding missing baseUrl (#3553)
authorNicholas Nezis <nicholas.nezis@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 12:37:11 +0000 (08:37 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 12:37:11 +0000 (07:37 -0500)
commit754416088bc040f2ea99e96f2c56580f807cd986
treefb23051aed07ffa027e6107e3ac813786c0f8e7a
parent897df21a8aa0df1506d155f98e5f26c6ca590b98
Adding missing baseUrl (#3553)
heron/tools/ui/resources/static/js/stat-trendlines.js