Update travis-ci.com in README (#3629)
authorbed debug <huijunwu@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 01:28:32 +0000 (17:28 -0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 01:28:32 +0000 (20:28 -0500)
commit790e62de697ee8c83368dffe6710c1af869a2379
treeb04b064a32a00f29bc663bc8cf2bcd1e8a2cab10
parent97a916841d23423f5f61d02dccb536aeccf53cf6
Update travis-ci.com in README (#3629)
README.md