Support legacy API of HealthManger (#3818)
authorchoi se <thinker0@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 19:44:58 +0000 (04:44 +0900)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 19:44:58 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
commit7db7c24733bd7e66ecfe704ea65f864d1fff4adc
tree30d79daa7a89007170754c12efd20aad5f79d1cb
parentfd6a5fa0525f4b53274673197c69660db0a0e683
Support legacy API of HealthManger (#3818)

Co-authored-by: Nicholas Nezis <nicholas.nezis@gmail.com>
heron/healthmgr/src/java/org/apache/heron/healthmgr/sensors/MetricsCacheMetricsProvider.java
heron/healthmgr/src/java/org/apache/heron/healthmgr/sensors/TrackerMetricsProvider.java
heron/tools/tracker/src/python/metricstimeline.py
heron/tools/tracker/src/python/routers/metrics.py
website2/docs/topology-development-topology-api-python.md
website2/website/versioned_docs/version-0.20.0-incubating/topology-development-topology-api-python.md
website2/website/versioned_docs/version-0.20.2-incubating/topology-development-topology-api-python.md