Update rules-scala of Scala (#3832)
authorchoi se <thinker0@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2022 04:45:56 +0000 (13:45 +0900)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 15 May 2022 04:45:56 +0000 (00:45 -0400)
commit8d38e0e501f2862a673cf1aa2b4da6e7c8d58787
tree8e31688ccb9cbb81f7bb51b30ec2210219ea3208
parentdc2d9f675a85effcaa74cba6c8fff8451597e146
Update rules-scala of Scala (#3832)
WORKSPACE
tools/bazel.rc