Fix documentation CI build process (#3620)
authorbed debug <huijunwu@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 06:59:35 +0000 (23:59 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 06:59:35 +0000 (02:59 -0400)
commit90d8a61386faa9be408a36ca8d969764c6d438bf
tree522ae70af6f22d13255d46779b7e54df381abdaf
parentfe1c1990acfaec6a22cea1da843567dce68d5384
Fix documentation CI build process (#3620)

Co-authored-by: Huijun Wu <huijunw@twitter.com>
scripts/packages/BUILD
website2/website/package-lock.json
website2/website/package.json
website2/website/scripts/Dockerfile.ubuntu18.04