Updated Heron UI with Apache compliant font (#3648) release/0.20.3-incubating-rc9 0.20.3-incubating-rc9
authorJosh Fischer <josh@joshfischer.io>
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 01:02:10 +0000 (19:02 -0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 01:02:10 +0000 (20:02 -0500)
commita928cd54cb839dfb3059ef4c3c2c7d25c5800309
treef1c8b4ab663fb28bf6be8caef8b1e97b2602e1b4
parented42bfdaaba8c64ac98ebc7e3c5af3267f6ddb21
Updated Heron UI with Apache compliant font (#3648)
14 files changed:
.rat-excludes
LICENSE
heron/tools/ui/resources/static/css/main.css
heron/tools/ui/resources/static/fonts/robotoslab-regular.eot [new file with mode: 0644]
heron/tools/ui/resources/static/fonts/robotoslab-regular.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
heron/tools/ui/resources/static/fonts/robotoslab-regular.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
heron/tools/ui/resources/static/fonts/robotoslab-regular.woff [new file with mode: 0644]
heron/tools/ui/resources/static/fonts/robotoslab-regular.woff2 [new file with mode: 0644]
heron/tools/ui/resources/static/fonts/trykker-v8-latin-ext_latin-regular.eot [deleted file]
heron/tools/ui/resources/static/fonts/trykker-v8-latin-ext_latin-regular.svg [deleted file]
heron/tools/ui/resources/static/fonts/trykker-v8-latin-ext_latin-regular.ttf [deleted file]
heron/tools/ui/resources/static/fonts/trykker-v8-latin-ext_latin-regular.woff [deleted file]
heron/tools/ui/resources/static/fonts/trykker-v8-latin-ext_latin-regular.woff2 [deleted file]
licenses/LICENSE-RobotoSlab.txt [new file with mode: 0644]