Fixed website style issue (#3673)
authorJosh Fischer <josh@joshfischer.io>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 05:28:04 +0000 (23:28 -0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 05:28:04 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
commita94533854d1db1f20e886fc51ca4bc6ef1385e2f
tree28780503e775687125b66ade959776c5be55a8bb
parent43fa2ffd41a2fd23c69834934f9b0f66d9775257
Fixed website style issue (#3673)
website2/website/siteConfig.js