Apache Rat additional excludes rules added (#3631)
authorJosh Fischer <josh@joshfischer.io>
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 08:39:56 +0000 (02:39 -0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 08:39:56 +0000 (03:39 -0500)
commitbbe2e896bb0c402ccbe9149cb10471d913a6773f
treedc6507be4ecad3a413e157c6dfc4c390a414d404
parentce5a568407177aae4fc618294048a4b56dae4c42
Apache Rat additional excludes rules added (#3631)

* adding website2 folder and travis toolchain bazel rule to .rat_excludes

* adding missed directory for generated site docs
.rat-excludes