Publish unshaded Maven artifacts with dependencies (#3778)
authorJosh Fischer <josh@joshfischer.io>
Mon, 2 May 2022 06:32:29 +0000 (01:32 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 2 May 2022 06:32:29 +0000 (02:32 -0400)
commitc12b3c675a5ade8574e33aee6d5a85d2dfa6aea0
tree754e1a2f1225904fb9f627b9e340d6c8be0a4e76
parent5fac487bc116386223ba8a7d2d74778b6bff7a6d
Publish unshaded Maven artifacts with dependencies (#3778)

Co-authored-by: Nicholas Nezis <nicholas.nezis@gmail.com>
release/maven/heron-kafka.template.pom
release/maven/heron-no-kryo.template.pom
release/maven/heron-with-kryo.template.pom
release/maven/maven-pom-version.sh
scripts/ci/build_maven_artifacts.sh