Adding Bazel version check (#3605)
authorJosh Fischer <josh@joshfischer.io>
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:45:01 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:45:01 +0000 (13:45 -0400)
commitc3b643324ff37de130a56c4fe954afb46d479f84
tree4f17ff58c490033367ce770cd80843f52d28a638
parent1f790186bdc51aafba3e68bcc746a82f921428c8
Adding Bazel version check (#3605)
.bazelversion [new file with mode: 0644]