Add Ant dependency to Vagrant machine (#3573)
authorOliver Bristow <evilumbrella+github@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 19:22:49 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 19:22:49 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
commitc419bc0068251f363089bb846cacc9036015f0ec
treec7ab91896c9d32d0e90d86c623653aa7e29ef1bf
parentfd0ec5fe126aaccfdd99a0c472aef1122da872a3
Add Ant dependency to Vagrant machine (#3573)
vagrant/init.sh