Replace graph code in tracker (#3579)
authorOliver Bristow <evilumbrella+github@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 04:25:17 +0000 (05:25 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 04:25:17 +0000 (21:25 -0700)
commitd9c06bd1de3f67374eac934064e3590781d0fc1d
tree7a2fa9547805b2bc45d776394218e474465f716f
parent8f78034f4b7b117323e287e231cdb84ec1f18cf2
Replace graph code in tracker (#3579)
heron/tools/tracker/src/python/BUILD
heron/tools/tracker/src/python/graph.py [deleted file]
heron/tools/tracker/src/python/handlers/logicalplanhandler.py