Fix Jenkins Doc generation (#3572)
authorbed debug <huijunwu@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 16:19:02 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 16:19:02 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
commitfd0ec5fe126aaccfdd99a0c472aef1122da872a3
tree70c8d99d5cd1a3d2f407e4b96df154d9cffcf779
parent14bc58b4938ba7dde3cfea788154755599783ec1
Fix Jenkins Doc generation (#3572)

* fix doc CI
* update py3
* update pip3

Co-authored-by: Huijun Wu <huijunw@twitter.com>
website2/website/scripts/Dockerfile.ubuntu18.04
website2/website/scripts/python-doc-gen.sh