Add sum/max/min reducers in Scala (#3133)
authorNing Wang <nwang@twitter.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 08:42:03 +0000 (00:42 -0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 08:42:03 +0000 (03:42 -0500)
commitfdf3430c51eaeb715530ba03fc030e04adb46b23
tree025407aa0a61844fd67f29f77d66ac595f4160ee
parent1a0d198ea301fd6346e0b1b6b7600c834874d8a0
Add sum/max/min reducers in Scala (#3133)
examples/src/scala/org/apache/heron/examples/streamlet/scala/ScalaWindowedWordCountTopology.scala
heron/api/src/scala/org/apache/heron/streamlet/scala/StreamletReducers.scala [new file with mode: 0644]
heron/api/tests/scala/org/apache/heron/streamlet/scala/StreamletReducersTest.scala [new file with mode: 0644]
heron/api/tests/scala/org/apache/heron/streamlet/scala/impl/StreamletImplTest.scala