[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration v0.6.0
authorMakoto Yui <myui@apache.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 16:43:53 +0000 (01:43 +0900)
committerMakoto Yui <myui@apache.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 16:51:17 +0000 (01:51 +0900)
commit7c85305d47793ef3b7244da942785b4b41e68d78
tree5afa9c077547584f262ac43f0d64c1c70593ab2a
parent36a177c2ee6c464c6d70e01dd5a8c8f7301e235b
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
VERSION
core/pom.xml
core/src/main/java/hivemall/HivemallConstants.java
dist/pom.xml
mixserv/pom.xml
nlp/pom.xml
pom.xml
tools/hivemall-docs/pom.xml
tools/pom.xml
xgboost/pom.xml