Add scritps to handle MIX servers
authorTakeshi YAMAMURO <linguin.m.s@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 15:11:03 +0000 (00:11 +0900)
committerTakeshi YAMAMURO <linguin.m.s@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 15:20:32 +0000 (00:20 +0900)
commit88d51168cfac5ad13d0c545be7fd59ac9fc94e97
treef6c8b31c4a364d90bd8c70f9972386350754f79d
parent94517b18601062fd7256c384bc569cfe88257fd4
Add scritps to handle MIX servers
.gitignore
bin/mixserv_daemon.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/run_mixserv.sh
bin/run_mixserv_cluster.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/status_mixserv_cluster.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/stop_mixserv.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/stop_mixserv_cluster.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
conf/mixserv_env.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
conf/mixserv_list [new file with mode: 0644]