incubator-hivemall.git
9 years agochanged the directory structure.
Makoto YUI [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 05:40:31 +0000 (14:40 +0900)] 
changed the directory structure.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/myui/hivemall.git
Makoto YUI [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 04:05:58 +0000 (13:05 +0900)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/myui/hivemall.git

9 years agoadd define-all.hive.
Makoto YUI [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 04:03:41 +0000 (13:03 +0900)] 
add define-all.hive.

9 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myui/hotfixes
Makoto YUI [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 03:12:17 +0000 (20:12 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myui/hotfixes

Hotfixes

9 years agoUpdate README.md
Makoto YUI [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 03:11:04 +0000 (12:11 +0900)] 
Update README.md

9 years agoadd system requirements.
Makoto YUI [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 02:00:57 +0000 (11:00 +0900)] 
add system requirements.

9 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myui/develop
Makoto YUI [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:43:23 +0000 (05:43 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myui/develop

fixed to include hivemall.jar.

9 years agofixed to include hivemall.jar.
Makoto YUI [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:42:38 +0000 (21:42 +0900)] 
fixed to include hivemall.jar.

9 years agoadd a junk folder.
Makoto YUI [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 11:54:41 +0000 (20:54 +0900)] 
add a junk folder.

9 years agoUpdate README.md
Makoto YUI [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 11:41:31 +0000 (20:41 +0900)] 
Update README.md

fixed a rendering problem.

9 years agoinitial commit.
Makoto YUI [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 11:23:52 +0000 (20:23 +0900)] 
initial commit.