improve version to 2.1.2 96/head 2.1.2 v2.1.2
authorvaughn.zhang <vaughn.zhang@zoom.us>
Sat, 9 Apr 2022 15:54:04 +0000 (23:54 +0800)
committervaughn.zhang <vaughn.zhang@zoom.us>
Sun, 10 Apr 2022 01:54:29 +0000 (09:54 +0800)
commit4738c1eb8198a1f779874c0782e148338c650460
tree875870e1648afa5d0153933981f40a24ceb6faa3
parent9985758676906b76a3454b82413a4064a32c4cb8
improve version to 2.1.2
hugegraph-common/pom.xml
hugegraph-common/src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/version/CommonVersion.java
hugegraph-rpc/pom.xml
hugegraph-rpc/src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/version/RpcVersion.java
pom.xml