incubator-hugegraph-commons.git
3 years agohugegraph-1364 add LICENSE for hugegraph-common v1.4.9
zhangyi51 [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 13:23:02 +0000 (21:23 +0800)] 
hugegraph-1364 add LICENSE for hugegraph-common

Change-Id: I1e494152aeef3c4ff2bd9a09aeb3ab64303eec29

3 years agoHugeGraph-1349: Add some badges(licence, build, coverage and maven) in README
liningrui [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 08:50:28 +0000 (16:50 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1349: Add some badges(licence, build, coverage and maven) in README

Change-Id: I4d8498adbcf4289ecc897ffe629080cd524d5004

3 years agohugegraph-889 add ACCEPTED to POST, PUT and DELETE for async
zhangyi51 [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:44:23 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
hugegraph-889 add ACCEPTED to POST, PUT and DELETE for async

Change-Id: If0acdc33acb4ac1e50295d920e0b77b35d11b12f

3 years agoHugeGraph-1341: Upgrade version to 1.4.8(1.4.7 failed deploying to maven respority)
liningrui [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:56:21 +0000 (22:56 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1341: Upgrade version to 1.4.8(1.4.7 failed deploying to maven respority)

Change-Id: I7fedf79f96607a3e07cceba4bfa263ce56f36f71

3 years agoHugeGraph-1336: move common tests from hugegraph-test to hugegraph-common
Zhangmei Li [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 13:48:07 +0000 (21:48 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1336: move common tests from hugegraph-test to hugegraph-common

Change-Id: Id6698c6fa83a0a9338e6dba02180bd8ce0e73c4d

3 years agohugegraph-81 add github link to README
zhangyi51 [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 08:37:31 +0000 (16:37 +0800)] 
hugegraph-81 add github link to README

Change-Id: I16f47975372a5cb88b3890407a6e9d5fd79e19f9

3 years agoHugeGraph-1312: Add config to deploy to sonatype maven respority
liningrui [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 13:25:06 +0000 (21:25 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1312: Add config to deploy to sonatype maven respority

Change-Id: I981ecc2486b8091b6c1b039d79da9c05ee3aaa14

3 years agoHugeGraph-1330: add support for 128bits hash
Zhangmei Li [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:20:54 +0000 (16:20 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1330: add support for 128bits hash

Change-Id: I51b46d3a88e472757e4ca45e73e7d6011150ef2f

3 years agoHugeGraph-81: Small optimization of package structure
liningrui [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:06:55 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-81: Small optimization of package structure

Change-Id: I84109719a0064ea0d53c26843fbe435b84655912

3 years agoHugeGraph-1309: add remove() support to WrappedIterator
Zhangmei Li [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 07:59:22 +0000 (15:59 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1309: add remove() support to WrappedIterator

Change-Id: Iec68a94fed485852af8d1c838630a108794aac99

3 years agoHugeGraph-1301: Move SafeDateFormat class to hugegraph-common module
liningrui [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 03:37:12 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1301: Move SafeDateFormat class to hugegraph-common module

Change-Id: I8bc07f5b01b400d48393a1dc744c1de2853e392f

3 years agoHugeGraph-1257: Let jersey client use preemptive credentials
liningrui [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:02:25 +0000 (15:02 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1257: Let jersey client use preemptive credentials

Change-Id: Ica97e912e905c0c7ee1353e603651794408564d1

3 years agohugegraph-1234 add subset util
zhangyi51 [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 08:51:20 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
hugegraph-1234 add subset util

Change-Id: I1f7a0f5b989191459ae3409d1aeaeaefe2c10c92

3 years agoHugeGraph-1236: add getMap() to HugeConfig
Zhangmei Li [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:26:51 +0000 (19:26 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1236: add getMap() to HugeConfig

Change-Id: I46d3ea398246e771936a3f4c75adbcdd31d7ad98

3 years agoHugeGraph-1229: add README.md for project hugegraph-common
liningrui [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:48:37 +0000 (19:48 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1229: add README.md for project hugegraph-common

Change-Id: Ic881b001c08e47e1fa6ead49ca064ecefd215691

3 years agoHugeGraph-1229: add README.md for project hugegraph-common
liningrui [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 03:47:13 +0000 (11:47 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1229: add README.md for project hugegraph-common

Change-Id: Ic1d328b03a1d7eb91d76af615d4146d3f175ef79

3 years agoHugeGraph-81: Fixed bug that message and cause placed error
liningrui [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10:13:51 +0000 (18:13 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-81: Fixed bug that message and cause placed error

Change-Id: Ic408f158cd814edcd5edffc21bc09ba347da9a8f

3 years agoHugeGraph-1196: Fix grammer at exits method
Liu Jie [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 07:12:18 +0000 (15:12 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1196: Fix grammer at exits method

Change-Id: Iad9cc2b819684140a0a4509dd6c3331b4dcf86b8

3 years agoHugeGraph-1208: Move compareNumber() from core to common module
liningrui [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 06:07:09 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1208: Move compareNumber() from core to common module

Change-Id: I426651f98c7645ccdfc20f04310769eacb6d442a

3 years agoHugeGraph-1191: rewrite exception handling mechanism at register method
Liu Jie [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:58:24 +0000 (19:58 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1191: rewrite exception handling mechanism at register method

Change-Id: I041f1792f2a4806e73d2ebb93a2b019d9ad73b0b

3 years agoHugeGraph-1190: add OptionSpace.keys() method
Zhangmei Li [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:51:05 +0000 (19:51 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1190: add OptionSpace.keys() method

Change-Id: If43dbfce1926fea95ca99c63b0d5c5531bcd639c

3 years agoHugeGraph-1183: Add common RestClient for server and client
liningrui [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 05:09:19 +0000 (13:09 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1183: Add common RestClient for server and client

Change-Id: Iec3c1d11bb57b913f5837af42050bb5b8b8c3705

3 years agoHugeGraph-1174: Let config reload if some options contains comma
liningrui [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 09:05:15 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1174: Let config reload if some options contains comma

Change-Id: I1e6dd2124aa9f9c3d1a52160b58cbad90cd0c941

3 years agoHugeGraph-1171: Modify the way for config options registration
liningrui [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 05:55:15 +0000 (13:55 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1171: Modify the way for config options registration

Change-Id: I99a7dec4ac72ee5afa5ed9945fd27a9f536b57cd

3 years agoHugeGraph-1158: awllow empty Iterator add to ExtendableIterator
Zhangmei Li [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 12:01:25 +0000 (20:01 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1158: awllow empty Iterator add to ExtendableIterator

Change-Id: Ieabd7a243105c6875fe9adbcebb466daa73ff427

3 years agoHugeGraph-1110: let iterators implement AutoCloseable and Metadatable
Zhangmei Li [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 11:59:00 +0000 (19:59 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1110: let iterators implement AutoCloseable and Metadatable

Change-Id: I5c5f0fe6cafd0dfdc33404613a071927332c6211

3 years agoHugeGraph-1097: fix check error when HugeConfig(Configuration config) with list options
Zhangmei Li [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 09:30:02 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1097: fix check error when HugeConfig(Configuration config) with list options

Change-Id: I7a3d0c6a017513368717bed4b32f4501bc2a9049

3 years agoHugeGraph-1097: fix missing check for duplicated options
Zhangmei Li [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 09:07:17 +0000 (17:07 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1097: fix missing check for duplicated options

Change-Id: I542998a0024d83706b0d8c485b4ec8ef40fd310f

3 years agoHugeGraph-1075: add allowValues() to OptionChecker
Zhangmei Li [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:36:24 +0000 (15:36 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1075: add allowValues() to OptionChecker

Change-Id: I7752b039c3d8332550e4daf9852bdf7f7610d161

3 years agoHugeGraph-1000: allow non-check of config options
Zhangmei Li [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 03:35:11 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-1000: allow non-check of config options

Change-Id: Ida0a2d88818f0ca53e9ddf886cff88e7ceb52ed8

3 years agoHugeGraph-976: add filter-iterator
Zhangmei Li [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 13:59:29 +0000 (21:59 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-976: add filter-iterator

Change-Id: I8291be7576b0fd1536cc5425c09e26dfda5c4ff0

3 years agoHugeGraph-994: Fixed bug that some key has more than one value will throw an assert...
liningrui [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 06:38:15 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-994: Fixed bug that some key has more than one value will throw an assert exception

Change-Id: I72301a594afe311a6d744514fb8791ec6d6fc954

3 years agoHugeGraph-990: Fixed bug that compile error when building project
liningrui [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 12:19:32 +0000 (20:19 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-990: Fixed bug that compile error when building project

Change-Id: I398165b3b022e55290781b366e2d008f516dfb46

3 years agoHugeGraph-989: add toHex()/fromHex() to class Bytes
Zhangmei Li [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 11:13:11 +0000 (19:13 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-989: add toHex()/fromHex() to class Bytes

Change-Id: I3ef03ea58cdf2fe379e1dbf5b3e0877b4c379745

3 years agoHugeGraph-986: Let prefixOf support generic type
liningrui [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:22:03 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-986: Let prefixOf support generic type

Change-Id: I7f02d3c3556ae6ae9f63888af7f33fe52e505862

3 years agoHugeGraph-984: Fixed bug that multi graphs has same name config option will be overrided
liningrui [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:50:03 +0000 (14:50 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-984: Fixed bug that multi graphs has same name config option will be overrided

Change-Id: Ia35570b52e00407de7e29e6e38aaf55a88f72c7a

3 years agoHugeGraph-978: add prefixWith() for bytes
Zhangmei Li [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 09:35:51 +0000 (17:35 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-978: add prefixWith() for bytes

Change-Id: I17a493ef0097f9208f4cfa3aad8bbd159283f4bb

3 years agoHugeGraph-975: support conversion: number <==> bytes
Zhangmei Li [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 13:59:29 +0000 (21:59 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-975: support conversion: number <==> bytes

Change-Id: I8da23ab89f0e3eda99ec744904dd7ef06571a8e2

3 years agoHugeGraph-935: Add a method 'allUnique'
liningrui [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-935: Add a method 'allUnique'

Change-Id: Iebbcb8acb90844e82ae8e70b559a600543aaf6d8

3 years agohugegraph-911 add prefixOf method into CollectionUtil
zhangyi51 [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 09:33:29 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
hugegraph-911 add prefixOf method into CollectionUtil

Change-Id: Ia917fc5ec5492547dee6b0477d9c3f947cddb71f

3 years agoHugeGraph-830: Catch IOException if create new socket connection failed. Note that...
liningrui [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 08:44:57 +0000 (16:44 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-830: Catch IOException if create new socket connection failed. Note that, we should try to avoid catch Throwable since it not only catch all exceptions but also catch errors.

Change-Id: I72ae39058d737b1bbbeb70f4f05737fe95ed4ffc

3 years agoHugeGraph-762: add isSimpleType() method to class ReflectionUtil
Zhangmei Li [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 09:44:03 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-762: add isSimpleType() method to class ReflectionUtil

Change-Id: I7372c982dda9241d3d7d7b688d37d0403268e173

3 years agofix EventHub bugs: HugeGraph-732 and HugeGraph-733
Zhangmei Li [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 03:24:58 +0000 (11:24 +0800)] 
fix EventHub bugs: HugeGraph-732 and HugeGraph-733

Change-Id: I9395193680b986e543a0af3c08ce434b2b0e329c

3 years agoHugeGraph-726: add toList(array) method into class CollectionUtil
Zhangmei Li [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 03:12:42 +0000 (11:12 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-726: add toList(array) method into class CollectionUtil

Change-Id: Ia8a06f002e66f11935986284f587563ebc0c2257

3 years agoHugeGraph-645: Add space line between license and package for hugegraph-common
liningrui [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 08:07:46 +0000 (16:07 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-645: Add space line between license and package for hugegraph-common

Change-Id: I92a66e429382695b0f2a5742fb16299faace1616

3 years agoHugeGraph-596: Passed env varibale from BCLOUD to agile module for hugegraph-common...
liningrui [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 02:11:31 +0000 (10:11 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-596: Passed env varibale from BCLOUD to agile module for hugegraph-common module

Change-Id: Id3b89cccd310625826ca8fc2502133146221b138

3 years agoHugeGraph-596: fixed bug that hugegraph-common deploy before merge
liningrui [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:54:06 +0000 (18:54 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-596: fixed bug that hugegraph-common deploy before merge

Change-Id: Ia52ab72006bd8a2ba58254fbf4266f1555ebb8cd

3 years agoHugeGraph-625: fixed bug that there is a line length of more than 80 characters in...
liningrui [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:31:55 +0000 (18:31 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-625: fixed bug that there is a line length of more than 80 characters in the license information for hugegraph-common

Change-Id: Ic7cecaa7535f149060701fa16ff8e80f06cf363a

3 years agoHugeGraph-623: rename LoggerFactory.getLogger() to Log.logger()
Zhangmei Li [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:37:33 +0000 (16:37 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-623: rename LoggerFactory.getLogger() to Log.logger()

Change-Id: If9c03e3588334207870d710eba63f8bbf983e14e

3 years agoHugeGraph-555: add lockAll() for KeyLock
Zhangmei Li [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 06:53:16 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-555: add lockAll() for KeyLock

Change-Id: Iac0a396077658b82b67547e3eea5793d54fa01fd

3 years agoHugeGraph-547: replace tilNextMillis by tillNextMills as the later is more meaningfull
Liu Jie [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 09:23:22 +0000 (17:23 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-547: replace tilNextMillis by tillNextMills as the later is more meaningfull

Change-Id: I4505c1335bfc6eeb03658597f6f6ae5e994a2cf2
Signed-off-by: Liu Jie <liujie23@baidu.com>
3 years agoHugeGraph-525: add the const NAME of component hugegraph-common into CommonVersion
Zhangmei Li [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 03:58:59 +0000 (11:58 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-525: add the const NAME of component hugegraph-common into CommonVersion

Change-Id: I5bcd766bb3435de98833759efcba5d3fa0650499

3 years agoHugeGraph-131: clean up some warnings in LockGroup
Zhangmei Li [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 10:20:11 +0000 (18:20 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-131: clean up some warnings in LockGroup

Change-Id: I55a359b799119c04ea0e89d013f1c034453c2ba4

3 years agoHugeGraph-525: add vertion check util
Zhangmei Li [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:58:21 +0000 (19:58 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-525: add vertion check util

Change-Id: I57305dd209416620758b5bf183e791f8734af711

3 years agoHugeGraph-532: Rewrite checksocket class
Liu Jie [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 08:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-532: Rewrite checksocket class

Change-Id: Iadae3837c2e9e0fddadbebbee097000c281e267c
Signed-off-by: Liu Jie <liujie23@baidu.com>
3 years agoHugeGraph-531: Fix typo at OptionHolder class
Liu Jie [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 07:52:01 +0000 (15:52 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-531: Fix typo at OptionHolder class

Change-Id: I19ea584802edd469d503b9fb57f630bf0c660487
Signed-off-by: Liu Jie <liujie23@baidu.com>
3 years agoHugeGraph-527: First add the version to the common module.
liningrui [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 07:14:53 +0000 (15:14 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-527: First add the version to the common module.

Change-Id: I2fd816ba13978d3d4cf2cb7a9724fe2d5f29a010

3 years agoHugeGraph-527: add customized implemention version to manifest.mf
liningrui [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-527: add customized implemention version to manifest.mf

Change-Id: I569d82397408fb255d8ad9653e8b561ba1a60c1e

3 years agohugegraph-502
zhangyi51 [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:24:17 +0000 (18:24 +0800)] 
hugegraph-502
add read write lock support

Change-Id: Ic339f5d81c9f475ee11ada38167fe42169c10971

3 years agoHugeGraph-482: upgrade log4j to log4j2
liningrui [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 03:08:43 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-482: upgrade log4j to log4j2

Change-Id: If0bfaf91c45eac055e3f851b7f1dd5647d58d175

3 years agohugegraph-499
zhangyi51 [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:57:16 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
hugegraph-499
trivial grammar change.

Change-Id: Ice29a709b9a5b5d7f2f7838d79541f63cf00a0c5

3 years agoHugeGraph-410: improve code style
Zhangmei Li [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:45:28 +0000 (18:45 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-410: improve code style

Change-Id: Idce80465ea4cbe92ac836bbc8d293e77ad7c7c5c

3 years agoHugeGraph-501: fix EventHub ConcurrentModificationException
Zhangmei Li [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 03:52:33 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-501: fix EventHub ConcurrentModificationException

Change-Id: Idedff1ca762cd56f171152174bdbfb0bef4b8d4f

3 years agoHugeGraph-503: using bit shift whenever, if not affect the code readability.
Liu Jie [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 05:12:48 +0000 (13:12 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-503: using bit shift whenever, if not affect the code readability.

Change-Id: Ib36dc135241f77c99d39d458ee144dbe888c541b
Signed-off-by: Liu Jie <liujie23@baidu.com>
3 years agoAlways define long variable endwith 'L' indicator.
Liu Jie [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:11:25 +0000 (21:11 +0800)] 
Always define long variable endwith 'L' indicator.

Change-Id: I5f4d4d5c823ea4e14a135b59fb2384299686b4d5
Signed-off-by: Liu Jie <liujie23@baidu.com>
3 years agoHugeGrap-499: fix english grammer in lock
Liu Jie [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:11:18 +0000 (19:11 +0800)] 
HugeGrap-499: fix english grammer in lock

Change-Id: I36c123eb7dfb101f99a176fcd9b2ee1f0f0211d7
Signed-off-by: Liu Jie <liujie23@baidu.com>
3 years agoHugeGraph-494: refine logic of lock() menthod
Liu Jie [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:51:42 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-494: refine logic of lock() menthod

Change-Id: Ic5298b36ecf68f3a2b87b35bd793953e6505a9ae
Signed-off-by: Liu Jie <liujie23@baidu.com>
3 years agoHugeGraph-487
zhangyi51 [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 02:53:49 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-487
Add lockManager for mutual exclusion of thread in long time operation.

Change-Id: I155e2b6bb6fffe88e4985c85d8ff68f9c49d04be

3 years agoHugeGraph-476: add destroy() method
Zhangmei Li [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 06:55:44 +0000 (14:55 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-476: add destroy() method

Change-Id: I745465ef6f3942f1e6774bacc1e59a1e5a0b200e

3 years agoHugeGraph-462: add event manager
Zhangmei Li [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 02:52:44 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-462: add event manager

Change-Id: I471a115fca5c84f8f25c7026fe834be305ab39b6

3 years agoHugeGraph-369
zhangyi51 [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 02:53:49 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-369
Add lockManager for mutual exclusion of thread in long time operation.

Change-Id: I155e2b6bb6fffe88e4965c85d8ff68f9c49d04be

3 years agoHugeGraph-254: improve utils class perf with final(inline)
Zhangmei Li [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:02:55 +0000 (18:02 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-254: improve utils class perf with final(inline)

Change-Id: I625be2f4691a7821dbf3107d0f28ce079d46dfee

3 years agoHugeGraph-410: fixed code style of hugegraph-common
liningrui [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 07:31:03 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-410: fixed code style of hugegraph-common

Change-Id: I8e123a315e483ed66658ce93c3eaffa61d94cfb3

3 years agoHugeGraph-407: add KeyLock class
Zhangmei Li [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 05:32:26 +0000 (13:32 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-407: add KeyLock class

Change-Id: I655bdf4da20e0c6b6d7796958485ab066f0020f1

3 years agoHugeGraph-326: add slf4j-api that has been mistakenly deleted
liningrui [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 07:26:54 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-326: add slf4j-api that has been mistakenly deleted

Change-Id: I7fd0d4ee3b6957878ed2850dd389dd78f42de71e

3 years agoHugeGraph-357: modify return type of TriFunction
liningrui [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 08:35:06 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-357: modify return type of TriFunction

Change-Id: I8cfd2dce48e2901af4773ea0c8d867edd6d21562

3 years agoHugeGraph-351: fixed bug that CoreOption constructor has been removed
liningrui [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 04:21:21 +0000 (12:21 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-351: fixed bug that CoreOption constructor has been removed

Change-Id: I04cc0107aec90440ee2ae8c5c6add8a7c787f4f4

3 years agoHugeGraph-351: code format and clean up some warnings
liningrui [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 03:49:28 +0000 (11:49 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-351: code format and clean up some warnings

Change-Id: I16d328738ead94efcad9d82bb8f27be2c4ca84a9

3 years agoHugeGraph-344: add distributionManagement to deploy baidu maven repository
liningrui [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 02:50:11 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-344: add distributionManagement to deploy baidu maven repository

Change-Id: I198cd1e8a7d34a85d08b93261f33f07bb29335c9

3 years agoHugeGraph-341: First commit hugegraph-common code
liningrui [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 02:22:10 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-341: First commit hugegraph-common code

Change-Id: Icc8f9121d56679b266459125afc33180d8b568bf