improve test
authorcoderzc <zc1217zc@126.com>
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 09:48:33 +0000 (17:48 +0800)
committercoderzc <zc1217zc@126.com>
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:36:58 +0000 (18:36 +0800)
commit086c355e58a45219f797ff870464c9ea1cc0237b
treeed0c9d09c118f831855295866833e545f5623fd2
parentcc8ea127050f5deed33f660d0164571ffb491d42
improve test
computer-core/src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/computer/core/input/loader/FileInputSplit.java
computer-test/src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/computer/algorithm/centrality/degree/DegreeCentralityTest.java
computer-test/src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/computer/core/input/FileInputSplitTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
computer-test/src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/computer/core/input/InputTestSuite.java