Build hugegraph-computer project framework 2/head
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 06:53:59 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
committerliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 07:25:44 +0000 (15:25 +0800)
commit1d129af638566ed2309390e3790aa61f205d9e10
treed74586577c0e44f17c9948e3b69a05071324d460
parent22d4b32bb495eddd557110bfed3062cd09c42f50
Build hugegraph-computer project framework
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
computer-algorithm/pom.xml
computer-core/pom.xml
computer-dist/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
computer-driver/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
computer-k8s/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
computer-yarn/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml