support file and directory mount perf_test
authorcoderzc <zc1217zc@126.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 14:34:03 +0000 (22:34 +0800)
committercoderzc <zc1217zc@126.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 15:06:51 +0000 (23:06 +0800)
commit56ee58f04067018539c212ce68f5de1b7e0d8fb7
tree8c7670469716597a154a93d351adf3e8006db8b1
parent6d660edf029f2d3232c3074c999ec7b8cab0f174
support file and directory mount
computer-core/src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/computer/core/config/ComputerOptions.java
computer-k8s-operator/src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/computer/k8s/operator/controller/ComputerJobDeployer.java
computer-test/src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/computer/k8s/MiniKubeTest.java