incubator-hugegraph-computer.git
17 months agoadd Partitioner and HashPartitioner (#29)
houzhizhen [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 02:40:09 +0000 (10:40 +0800)] 
add Partitioner and HashPartitioner (#29)

17 months agoInstall HugeGraphServer from specified commit id (#31)
Linary [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 09:29:39 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
Install HugeGraphServer from specified commit id (#31)

17 months agoadd copy, getLast, contains in ListValue (#30)
houzhizhen [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 02:29:59 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
add copy, getLast, contains in ListValue (#30)

* make getLast next to get

17 months agoadd createObject(class_option) to config (#28)
houzhizhen [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 14:34:14 +0000 (22:34 +0800)] 
add createObject(class_option) to config (#28)

18 months agoAdd computation interface (#17)
houzhizhen [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 02:41:24 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
Add computation interface (#17)

* Add computation interface

* add FilterMapComputation and ReduceComputation

* add MasterComputation

18 months agoadd ComputerDriver interface (#23)
houzhizhen [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 03:02:42 +0000 (11:02 +0800)] 
add ComputerDriver interface (#23)

18 months agoadd ComputerOutput interface (#24)
houzhizhen [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:25:58 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
add ComputerOutput interface (#24)

18 months agoConfig add getBoolean, getInt, getLong, getDouble, getString (#21)
houzhizhen [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 02:48:32 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
Config add  getBoolean, getInt, getLong, getDouble, getString (#21)

18 months agoadd sort interface (#19)
houzhizhen [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 01:33:32 +0000 (09:33 +0800)] 
add sort interface (#19)

* first version of sorter

* add sort interface

* remove first version of sorter

18 months agoadd available in RandomAccessInput (#22)
houzhizhen [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 12:03:47 +0000 (20:03 +0800)] 
add available in RandomAccessInput (#22)

18 months agoadd transport interface (#20)
houzhizhen [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 03:45:20 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
add transport interface (#20)

18 months agoImplement vertex/edge fetcher to load data from hugegraph server (#18)
Linary [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:00:43 +0000 (21:00 +0800)] 
Implement vertex/edge fetcher to load data from hugegraph server (#18)

* Add install-hugegraph-from-source.sh

* Add HugeConverter

18 months agoadd BufferedFileDataOutput and BufferedFileDataInput (#15)
houzhizhen [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 03:41:07 +0000 (11:41 +0800)] 
add BufferedFileDataOutput and BufferedFileDataInput (#15)

* add BufferedFileDataOutput and BufferedFileDataInput

* add BufferedInputStream and BufferedOutputStream

18 months agoadd DefaultPropertiesCombiner and DefaultVertexValueCombiner (#16)
houzhizhen [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 11:36:21 +0000 (19:36 +0800)] 
add DefaultPropertiesCombiner and DefaultVertexValueCombiner (#16)

* add OverwriteValueCombiner, MergeNewPropertiesCombiner and MergeOldPropertiesCombiner

19 months agoreconstruct StreamGraph{Input/Output} to associate with UnsafeByteArray{Input/Output...
houzhizhen [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 13:04:36 +0000 (21:04 +0800)] 
reconstruct StreamGraph{Input/Output} to associate with UnsafeByteArray{Input/Output} (#14)

19 months agoadd Combiner (#12)
houzhizhen [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 11:58:24 +0000 (19:58 +0800)] 
add Combiner (#12)

* add Combiner, DoubleValueSumCombiner, IdValueMinimumCombiner, LongValueSumCombiner
* Value implements Comparable<Value>

19 months agoadd UnsafeByteArrayGraphInput and UnsafeByteArrayGraphOutput (#13)
houzhizhen [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 09:30:51 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
add UnsafeByteArrayGraphInput and UnsafeByteArrayGraphOutput (#13)

19 months agoadd Bsp4Worker, Bsp4Master and Etcd based implementation (#9)
houzhizhen [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 09:14:54 +0000 (17:14 +0800)] 
add Bsp4Worker, Bsp4Master and Etcd based implementation (#9)

19 months agoAdd Vertex, Edge, Properties and JsonStructGraphOutput (#10)
Linary [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 00:59:50 +0000 (08:59 +0800)] 
Add Vertex, Edge, Properties and JsonStructGraphOutput (#10)

* Add Vertex, Edge, Properties and JsonStructGraphOutput

* Add Recycler and Allocator

* Use RecycleReference to hold Handle and Recyclable

* Use Factory to create Vertex and Edge

19 months agoadd etcd dependency (#8)
houzhizhen [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 05:47:04 +0000 (13:47 +0800)] 
add etcd dependency (#8)

* add etcd dependency
* add EtcdClient
* add BspTestSuite
* improve exception messages
* get value from put event
* fix a unit test setting bug
* unuse static import
* define const ENCODING

20 months agoImprove class for Id, Value, GraphOutput and GraphInput (#6)
Linary [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:13:59 +0000 (09:13 +0800)] 
Improve class for Id, Value, GraphOutput and GraphInput (#6)

* Improve class for Id, Value, GraphOutput and GraphInput

* Add ListValue and improve code

* Add IdValueList and IdValueListList

* Let StreamGraphOutput as a proxy of DataOutputStream

* Add CsvStructGraphOutput and JsonStructGraphOutput

20 months agoadd Id as base type of vertex id (#4)
houzhizhen [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 06:52:02 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
add Id as base type of vertex id (#4)

* add Id as base type of vertex id

* rename method readFields to read in Writable

* add TextId, ByteArrayUtil, CoderUtil, PlainByteArrayComparator

* add DoubleValue

* tiny improve

* add ValueType and NullValue

* rename TextId to Utf8Id, add code in ValueType

* add CommonTestSuite

* update the code type into int from byte, and other tiny improvements

* remove String.format

20 months agoDefine some base exception class (#5)
Linary [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 07:43:38 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
Define some base exception class (#5)

* Add test module and codecov plugin

20 months agoAdd checkstyle plugin to check code style (#3)
Linary [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 12:17:46 +0000 (20:17 +0800)] 
Add checkstyle plugin to check code style (#3)

* Add checkstyle plugin to check code style

* Add travis yaml

21 months agoMerge pull request #2 from hugegraph-ee/build-framework
houzhizhen [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 03:41:26 +0000 (11:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from hugegraph-ee/build-framework

Build hugegraph-computer project framework

21 months agoBuild hugegraph-computer project framework 2/head
liningrui [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 06:53:59 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
Build hugegraph-computer project framework

23 months agoMerge pull request #1 from hugegraph-ee/module
houzhizhen [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 03:30:10 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from hugegraph-ee/module

add module computer-core and computer-algorithm

2 years agoadd module computer-core and computer-algorithm 1/head
houzhizhen@baidu.com [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 07:51:04 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
add module computer-core and computer-algorithm

2 years agofirst commit
houzhizhen@baidu.com [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 03:23:15 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
first commit