hugegraph-1119 fix description error of readme.md
authorzhangyi51 <zhangyi51@baidu.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 07:26:56 +0000 (15:26 +0800)
committerzhangyi51 <zhangyi51@baidu.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 07:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
commit029add537438c1bfb1a4fb2682a892310130ac25
tree0c30f89e92d3a5b16f28672ce1fe923bcb3af14c
parent5231bc9fd725cf0b391dff4512daf123899b4c0b
hugegraph-1119 fix description error of readme.md

Change-Id: If1e3556e2efbf98a06f36695471ec94f3ecccc24
readme.md