HugeGraph-1338: Add document about HugeGraph Plugin
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 03:31:55 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
committerliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:26:23 +0000 (08:26 +0800)
commit066d251174fe4a88bf5f9b0651d0f5e1617cadba
tree572748ba76e0c2abed911bdf16072cd58b24a66b
parentaaf6088cab8b1ab473e067ce7279caee93f05806
HugeGraph-1338: Add document about HugeGraph Plugin

Change-Id: I5cdd88af0d0243425d8107a369788aa60fa899bd
SUMMARY.md
guides/custom-plugin.md [new file with mode: 0644]