Update hugegraph-server.md
authorimbajin <jin@apache.org>
Wed, 25 May 2022 13:56:37 +0000 (21:56 +0800)
committerimbajin <jin@apache.org>
Wed, 25 May 2022 14:00:51 +0000 (22:00 +0800)
commit126d7e6e65a85060ce359ea6f7d5a85472a265dd
treeb23755f40c132eca15dcaeb107f09dff2479f91e
parentda9a7ee9d33a9a40561fb3998d421d0a2035ac03
Update hugegraph-server.md
quickstart/hugegraph-server.md