HugeGraph-1310: Modify download links to github.io
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 13:23:55 +0000 (21:23 +0800)
committerlizhangmei <lizhangmei@baidu.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 07:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
commit132efefb27b69a5c9755261b4877fd3dc165cbbb
treed3b85f2002ddb51471d638f9af7ecce441b62565
parent3640362319747837beb4cd747b390ccf8ac4b116
HugeGraph-1310: Modify download links to github.io

Change-Id: I5b6f9d9a7f516c44ca357e39a1a279451910cd05
download.md
quickstart/hugegraph-loader.md
quickstart/hugegraph-server.md
quickstart/hugegraph-spark.md
quickstart/hugegraph-studio.md