Update some wrong links and minor errors (#23)
authorJermy Li <javaloveme@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:34:18 +0000 (01:34 -0500)
committerzhoney <zhangyi89817@126.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0800)
commit13bb8bdaccfbc58cb4e673fb00efc8ec007f98ec
tree02e7f82b1857ae64380bf703f2e18316b8d0fe45
parente3007719c25d90682e28307b5a9608d4442ff370
Update some wrong links and minor errors (#23)

Change-Id: Ia1e3450ec7ede931209e75127ba01576af5bfdeb
SUMMARY.md
clients/hugegraph-api.md
clients/restful-api/edge.md
clients/restful-api/edgelabel.md
clients/restful-api/graphs.md [moved from clients/restful-api/graph.md with 96% similarity]
clients/restful-api/indexlabel.md
clients/restful-api/traverser.md
clients/restful-api/vertex.md
clients/restful-api/vertexlabel.md