HugeGraph-1119: Add code type tag
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 07:43:07 +0000 (15:43 +0800)
committerliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:53:52 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
commit15215a308455318a281068983be75e1df1c63162
tree243b9daeae08459a5a9cb96e1e8923a151294801
parent1b3a4d8a4aa41f60f355afc0a858c180a3803f73
HugeGraph-1119: Add code type tag

Change-Id: I8b89ba4426139e6f0311bf73a8c067911a88996d
23 files changed:
README.md
SUMMARY.md
clients/gremlin-console.md
clients/hugegraph-client.md
clients/restful-api/edge.md
clients/restful-api/edgelabel.md
clients/restful-api/graph.md
clients/restful-api/indexlabel.md
clients/restful-api/other.md
clients/restful-api/propertykey.md
clients/restful-api/traverser.md
clients/restful-api/variable.md
clients/restful-api/vertex.md
clients/restful-api/vertexlabel.md
guides/config-guide.md
guides/desgin-concept.md
guides/faq.md
language/hugegraph-example.md
quickstart/hugeclient.md
quickstart/hugeloader.md
quickstart/hugeserver.md
quickstart/hugespark.md
quickstart/hugestudio.md